Review The Chesson Agency

Mr
ASHLEY   ALLIGOOD

Posted : 06/20/2019

I learned of Chuck mostly by word of mouth in the community. I’d se85+en a few of his ads. I have sold 6 pieces of real estate in 4 eastern NC counties and this was without a doubt the easiest.

Chuck sold our house FAST
Will   Johnson

Posted : 06/04/2019

Chuck is one-of-a-kind! He knows the Wilson market extremely well, and is great at offering advice. His professionalism is unmatched, and he is always looking out for his client's best interests.

Thanks to Chuck...
Steve   Clayton

Posted : 04/22/2019

We cannot say enough wonderful things about our working relationship with Chuck! He met with us on a Tuesday afternoon, we signed the contract with the agency on Wednesday, showed the house at 11:30 on Thursday morning and had an offer by 11:58 the same day. The greatest news is that we got the asking price! Chuck is personable and knows the community and the market. If you are looking for a great real estate professional... there is no one better!

New Home Owners in
Robyn   Weinstein

Posted : 03/27/2019

Wow, hard to believe that we are officially new homeowners in "Wiltson!" Chuck made the process so easy for us and we couldn't have asked for a better agent to work with. He was even thoughtful enough to give us a picture frame with a picture of our new house! We look forward to being friends with Chuck in our new community.

Very Thankful for Chuck
Mikey   Lee

Posted : 03/22/2019

Chuck knows exactly what is doing in real estate, no question. Within one week we had three showings and three offers! He was able to get us an amazing offer on our home. We appreciate everything he did and would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home!

Thank you Pam!
Tevin   Speight

Posted : 03/21/2019

Pam we really appreciate your help with purchasing our home! Thank you for your patience! You are the absolute best! Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first. Luckily we found you, which she made the process much easier than we have been anticipating. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn't have been more pleased with the service. We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us, making our first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Pam to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for ourselves.

Seller review
Cassie   Stanford

Posted : 03/19/2019

I was so nervous to start the process of selling our home.. Once I met Chuck I felt 100% confident in him. He has what it takes to be in real estate. He represented us well and we could not be more happy and impressed by his knowledge and skills. I would recommend anyone looking to sell or buy a home to him. He is honest and hardworking.

Chuck Williamson
Ryan   Heiniger

Posted : 02/14/2019

We were struggling to get our house ready and put on the market. Chuck stepped in and made everything as easy as possible...fast forwarding the process so that we were on the market and sold in a short period of time. He was also good about keeping us informed as to what was going on, and looked out for our needs at every step.

Cec Hottovy is AWESOME!
Steven   Fowler

Posted : 01/14/2019

I have worked with many realtors over the years and Cec is among the best I've ever worked with. She was so nice, so smart, and knew exactly what to do with confidence every step of the way. She suggested what I needed to do to sell my home quickly and it worked! She also is an expert negotiator who negotiated a price that exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Cec Hottovy to anyone looking for a stress-free, incredible experience where you can bet on getting your best interests represented.

Superior real estate experience!
Marjorie Singer   Campbell

Posted : 12/14/2018

Thank you to Chuck Williamson and The Chesson Agency for an excellent experience with our home sale. We were delighted with the professional guidance and clear communication you gave us along the way. Your marketing strategies paid off--and quickly! From listing to closing in 32 days! You brought us 5 offers in five days, and provided insight on considering each one. Our closing went very smoothly, and you kept us well informed. (We were not living in Wilson at the time of the sale.) It is very apparent that you know the local residential real estate market as well as the North Carolina real estate laws. Our questions were answered accurately and promptly throughout the process. Many thanks to our friends who recommended you to us. We look forward to the opportunity to recommend you to buyers and sellers in the future. We'll give you an outstanding reference!

THE BEST
Johna   Kite

Posted : 12/12/2018

When Chuck became a realtor I promised him that if I ever sold my house that he would be the person I called. I knew from my interactions with him that he would give 110% or more and provide great customer service. I finally made the decision in October, and I was not disappointed in choosing Chuck. He made the process so easy. He knew my neighborhood and the market well enough to have my house sold in less than a week. I only had to have my house clean for one showing. That’s a huge relief when you work two jobs and have children. Since selling my home, Chuck has shown me other homes in my price range and answered every call, text, or email immediately or in a timely manner. I could not be happier with my choice in realtors!

Chuck found our dream home
Kim and Ben   Mcclain

Posted : 12/11/2018

My husband and I enjoyed working with Chuck! He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy!! He is very experienced and educated in home buying!!! We highly recommend him!! Thanks to him we are in our dream home!

Wow! Quick sale is an understatement!
John   Stevens

Posted : 12/05/2018

We had been in our house for 33 years and had made various improvements however, we did not expect to sell our house on the first day it went on the market! We chose Chuck Williamson as our selling agent because we had noticed how quickly he sold properties. Obviously, Chuck did not disappoint! Everything went smoothly and we could not have asked for a better selling experience! Thanks Chuck! It was a pleasure working with you! John & Carol

Professional Agent Chuck Williamson
Diane   Queen

Posted : 12/04/2018

Chuck was very instrumental in the selling process of my home. He also assisted me in looking for a new home. The search is still on going but he is aware of the must haves on my list. He is very professional as well as friendly. His knowledge of the community is very helpful; Wilson residents can greatly benefit from his spirit of commitment and family.

House Sale
Linda   Conway

Posted : 12/02/2018

Chuck guided me and provided valuable advice to prepare my house for sale. During the listing he kept me updated at all times. My sales was made easy thanks to Chuck. I highly recommend him.

Mrs.
Angela   Tripp

Posted : 11/27/2018

Chuck did a fabulous job of selling my Dad's house in Wilson. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very responsive to all our needs.

Comment
Jeanette   Smith

Posted : 11/14/2018

I recently had the pleasure of meeting two wonderful people Glendy and Wornell Gregory. I was in search of a home and wasn't even sure of what I wanted or how to start the process of buying a home. I decided to start by going to open houses, after meeting a few realtors that made me feel as though they were more concerned about getting a sale than they were about me or my needs, I met Wornell at an open house. Immediately I knew that he was someone that was concerned ,honest and professional. I liked the house and returned the next Sunday to see it again this time Glendy was showing the house. I wasn't sure if this was the house for me but what I was sure of, is that Glendy and Wornell Gregory were the realtors for me. After viewing several houses I bought the house that was perfect for me and my family. I can not thank Glendy and Wornell enough for being diligent, kind, professional, and honest if there were any questions, concerns or obstacles that stood in the way of me getting the right house they answered, elevated, or removed them. I will be forever grateful to them.

Sold in 1 day!
Brenda   Ballance

Posted : 11/08/2018

Chuck Williamson was very professional and courteous when helping me sell my townhouse. Chesson Agency should be very honored to have him as an agent for them. He sold my home in 1 day!

Chuck Williamson A+++
Pam   Bennett

Posted : 10/24/2018

Chuck Williamson listed our home and the communication and response to any question we had was immediate. He's very honest, very driven and passionate about the realty business. Keeps you informed and he created a great relationship with us. Not only did we find an extremely qualified realtor, but we felt like we made a new friend as well. Chuck is very appreciative and so are we. (A+++) Thanks you so much Chuck!

Home sold
Ronald   Bennett

Posted : 10/06/2018

Thanks so much for the great advice and help in selling our home so we can move to our new location and enjoy our retirement. Communication was excellent and everything was handled with great care to meet our needs. Thank you again Chuck Williamson for everything.

Chuck Williamson, Agent for Chesson
Ronald   Bennett

Posted : 10/05/2018

Honest, very driven and passionate about the reality business. Keeps you informed and creates a great relationship with his customers. Very appreciative. A+++

A thorough professional
Jeffrey   Skibins

Posted : 10/04/2018

We had a last-minute major shift in our plans and needed to find a house in Wilson in just one weekend. We met Chuck at an open house he was hosting. At the time he was not our agent. However, in our brief conversation with him it was clearly evident he was exactly the person we needed to meet our specific needs in a short time frame. Within hours, Chuck had found several houses for us to visit. His existing positive relationships with the community at large facilitated getting us in to every home, often with only 30 minutes notice. We found the perfect home within a day. Chuck's experience, professional, and commitment to us allowed the entire transaction to be conducted from out of state without a single challenge. Our closing date did not change during the entire process. Following our purchase, Chuck has been a wealth of information acclimating us to Wilson and directing us to competent and qualified professionals. Definitely the realtor of choice to meet all of today's customers' needs.

Chuck gets it done!
Tim   Fogerty

Posted : 10/01/2018

"Chuck gets it done. That’s all there is to it. We have been happy to have Chuck as our realtor on more than one occasion. The professionalism, the caring, and understanding of his clients wishes is what I find makes Chuck more than your average realtor."

Chuck Williamson
Robert   Bowen

Posted : 09/24/2018

Just a quick review to praise Chuck and his effort on our behalf as our realtor. His service and attention to detail throughout the sales process was impeccable. Our home ended up selling in a day (above asking price) and Chuck moved quickly to secure it and advise on all aspects of the due diligence process after the contract was signed. He suggested a photographer to help market the home, as well as a great lawn maintenance service to keep up the exterior while we were away. All in all an amazing experience and I would not hesitate to work with Chuck again in the future, buying or selling real estate in the Wilson area. Thanks Chuck!

Thanks to Chuck
Alan   Boyette

Posted : 09/24/2018

Thanks to Chuck Williamson for all your help in helping us with buying our New Home and Selling our old home. You have been Great to work with. Thanks again Chuck!!

2217 Crescent Drive
William   Price

Posted : 09/24/2018

We closed on our new home in Sept of 2018. Chuck Williamson was our agent and was great to work with. Chuck always took the time to answer our questions and made sure the entire process went as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend Chuck to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Chuck does not waste any time and responds very quickly, which was very important to us. We both highly recommend. Bill and Nikki Price

Thank you!
Carol   Stevens

Posted : 08/31/2018

Words cannot express the surprise and gratitude I have after working with Chuck and Jennifer to sell our home. Chuck's optimistic "It'll happen!" had our home sold in 1 day! We'd lived there for 33 years, so needless to say we didn't know much about selling a house. They made everything so easy...taking care of everything except boxing our stuff up and moving us out!

Happy to be Home
Mahalia   Breen

Posted : 08/23/2018

Chuck did a great job helping us get into our new house. He was professional, punctual, and a pleasure to work with. I did not know buying a house would be so easy.

Wonderful experience!
Amber   Boose

Posted : 08/20/2018

Chuck Williamson at The Chesson Agency was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the Wilson area. He made our first time home buying experience so easy and smooth. Thank you for a wonderful home buying experience! We look forward to making many new memories in our home.

Glendy Gregory
Ed & Jan   Gamwell

Posted : 08/14/2018

We couldn't have asked for a better agent. Glendy began the process of our relocation by sending listings for us to review. We have never lived in the Wilson area, but by reviewing the listings we were able to determine the areas we were interested in (isn't the internet great). When you put Glendy and the internet together you get a one two punch. We arrived on Wednesday, purchased our new home on Thursday and closed it on Monday, now you can't beat that. We would highly recommend Glendy for all of your real estate needs.

CPIM
Juan   Colon

Posted : 08/13/2018

We worked with Chuck Williamson in the spring of 2018 to sell our home, and we couldn't have been more pleased! We received multiple customers the first days the house went on the market, thanks in large part to Chuck & his team's incredible work, especially his assistant Jennifer. Due to their fantastic work the house was sold in less than three days. Chuck was wonderful in keeping the transaction moving along and getting to closing in a timely manner. He was always available to answer our questions. He was so responsive and we had a great experience working with him! We highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.

Mrs
Gloria   Roberts

Posted : 07/03/2018

I have never sold a house through a realtor before and was very nervous about listing. We were out riding around one day and wanted to look at a house so we called and Chuck just happened to be the realtor on call. We sat down a few weeks later and discussed selling options with him for our old house. He came by and walked through and guided us in the right direction for repairs to put the house on the market. There were numerous showings and 2 offers that fell through but finally the 3rd offer came through and we closed on June 29th and are settled in our new home. I would definitely recommend Chuck to everyone buying or selling their home. He went above and beyond to make sure we got our house sold. Thank you Chuck for all your hard work and time you put into getting our house sold.

Thank you to Chuck and The Chesson Agency
Dana   Bass

Posted : 06/28/2018

We had a lot of specific requirements when looking for our home. We had carefully chosen the school district for my 3 daughters and wouldn’t budge. But we also needed something that was within a short distance of my husbands business. Location was our key focus but we also needed plenty of space (4 bedroom) a man cave and a great neighborhood for children to be able to ride their bikes in and just be kids and feel safe. Meanwhile working with an average income. Chuck Williamson was able to get us into our dream home and for 16k below appraisal I might add. We are totally in love with our new home. Been here about 2 months now and realizing how grateful I am that we picked such a great realtor and agency. It’s thanks to his attention to our wants and talent as an agent that everything went so smoothly and we ended up happily ever after in this place our children will grow up in. Thank you so much Chuck! Best agent ever.

First Time Home Buyers
McKenna and Phillip   Collier

Posted : 05/09/2018

Chuck Willliamson was a tremendous help during our home buying process. As first time home buyers we were extremely overwhelmed, but Chuck made the process super easy! He explained everything we needed to know. He was always a phone call or a text away. He really knows what he’s doing!! Don’t hesitate to contact Chuck if you are ready to buy or sell! Thanks again for everything!!

Great Job
Elizabeth   Ojeda

Posted : 04/30/2018

Chuck is the hardest working realtor around. He sold our home in less than a week, with more than one offer. Chuck was fast to respond to any and all questions we had. I highly recommend Chuck if you need to sell or buy a home!

Review
Natalie   Sutton

Posted : 03/27/2018

I can not praise Chuck enough for how smoothly my recent home purchase went. He worked diligently to sell my house, and then to find me the perfect forever home. Chuck or his assistant, Jennifer, were always a phone call or text away to answer my questions or calm my nerves. I am so grateful to them for their dedication and expertise.

got our house!
Nancy   Vasilchik

Posted : 03/18/2018

Chuck is one of those rare people who absolutely loves his job and performs it with great passion. He has helped us to sell and buy houses. Recently we found the perfect house that we wanted, It was listed that morning and had been seen once before we saw it and had multiple showings scheduled after us. We called Chuck and asked him to make an offer for us and to do it so my husband could docu sign it before he went to work (30 minutes). Well, being the SUPER REALTOR that he is, it was done and we closed this Thursday (6 days earlier than scheduled). He always immediately responded to our questions and we were also very happy with the people he referred to help us with other home buying issues. His assistant Jennifer is also wonderful and stays on top of all the little details.

Mr. Williamson
Brad   Perry

Posted : 03/05/2018

Chuck Williamson made the selling of our home easy! He walked us through the process, and patiently answered the many questions we asked. Chuck sold our home in less than 10 days for the full asking price! I would highly recommend Chuck Williamson to anyone in the local area who is wanting to sell their home.

Mrs.
Maggie   Squires

Posted : 02/26/2018

I want to applaud Agent Connor Bedgood. He just successfully sold our property! He is very positive, courteous, and reliable. He sold our property even with the increased difficulty of us living out of state at the time! Thanks Connor!!!

Thanks Connor Bedgood!
Maggie   Squires

Posted : 02/26/2018

Conner Bedgood did a great job selling our complex property. He handled all the activity that it generated and kept us well informed. He had no problem dealing with this even with us not being physically in the state during the time.

Contact Chuck Williamson Today!
Justin   Janak

Posted : 02/17/2018

Chuck went above and beyond from start to finish to sell our home and we are so very grateful! He was amazing to work with when we bought our first home and we wouldn't have reached out to anyone else when life circumstances changed and we needed to sell. We didn't know the first thing about listing and he came to our house the same day we reached out to him and spent the evening talking us through the process. He was able to bring us an offer even before listing, but when that fell through he never stopped working hard for us and got us an even better offer! He is a fantastic person, brilliant realtor, and the guy everyone should call if they are buying or selling!

Very Satisfied
Andrew and Madison   Webb

Posted : 02/15/2018

Once again, we were pleased with the buying and selling services provided from Chuck. He promised and definitely delivered. His assistant Jennifer was also a pleasure to work with. When we originally started looking for a new home, we were fairly unsure as to what we were looking for and where we wanted to be. Chuck was VERY patient with us, and helped us look at NUMEROUS options including properties in the county and the city, existing properties and new construction. Once we finally made a decision as to the direction we were moving, we listed our house and in three days had several showings, and two offers. When our original offer on our home fell through, Chuck and Jennifer went to work and within a few more days had another offer on the house, and we were even able to keep our same closing date! All in all, if you want your home sold, call Chuck and he will take care of it.

Purchasing our dream home
Donald and Kathy   Battle

Posted : 01/31/2018

My husband and I were very fortunate in getting connected with Chuck Williamson of the Chesson Agency. Chuck was a constant professional from start to finish and was immediately responsive to our questions. We would highly recommend Chuck to anyone in the market to purchase or sell a home. Thanks again to Mr. Chuck Williamson and the Chesson Agency for being such a pleasure to work with! Donald and Kathy Battle

Buying and Selling with Chuck
Casey   Boyette

Posted : 01/16/2018

We couldn't have been happier with how smoothly Chuck made our home buying and selling experience go. Going through that process in the middle of the holiday season is not ideal, but Chuck and his assistant Jennifer made sure we were constantly informed and that everything was taken care of, so we were never hit with any surprises. Chuck treated us like friends instead and of clients, which made it the most pleasant home buying process we've ever been through. We are beyond excited for our new home and the new memories our family will make there, and Chuck and his team are a big reason for that.

Well done, Chesson !
Dr. Randall   Speer

Posted : 01/02/2018

My wife and I have been quite pleased by the friendliness and professionalism of Ms Ashley Etheridge, who has been great throughout the home-buying process!

Chuck Williamson gets results!
Lisa   Bissette

Posted : 01/01/2018

I chose Chuck Williamson to sell my house because of his stellar reputation as a realtor who gets results quickly. I honestly did not think that would be the case in my situation; however, I was elated when Chuck had the property under contract within one week of being put on the market and after receiving multiple offers. When the initial contract fell through, Chuck worked his magic and again had multiple offers and the house under contract within a few more days. We closed in 30 days. Chuck and his assistant, Jennifer McHarg, are effective and efficient. They made the process easy and pleasant, and I would choose them again.

Big thanks to Chuck Williamson
Jim and Ann   Watson

Posted : 12/28/2017

We would like to thank Chuck Williamson for all he has done for us this year. He sold our house on Timberlake Dr in only 5 days, then sold us a new home that we've already moved into and it all worked out seamlessly before the holidays. Chuck is a genuine person and is very caring. He even gave a beautiful picture frame with a photo of our new home and a Christmas ornament for our tree. It has been a real pleasure working with him, thank you Chuck!

Best Home buying Experience Ever ... thanks Chuck!
Miguel   Delgado

Posted : 12/19/2017

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation for the support, advice, guidance and professional acumen of Chuck Williamson. His kind and understanding approach really helped me to make a final decision to buy a home much easier. His quick response to questions and concerns made what could have easily become a stressful and exhausting process, fun and exciting! Chuck has a unique creativity and amazing abilities on the real estate market. He went above and beyond to make sure I was beyond pleased in getting my new home. I told Chuck exactly what I wanted and he came back with a Floor Plan/Specs that brought my dream to a reality. His is the best and I highly recommend Chuck to any person interested in buy or selling a home!

Chesson Agency
Markita   Lewis Davis

Posted : 12/12/2017

Ashley walked us through every step. She did a good job. I am statisfied. When I made the first call, Chuck was very confident and told me exactly what I needed to get started.

Chuck at Chesson
Nicole   Hilburn

Posted : 11/18/2017

Chuck was so helpful from day one and he listened to what the needs were with the selling of my home. He sold it in a very timely manner and for my asking price! Chuck is very professional and the best realtor for the job!! I highly recommend him whether you are selling or buying!

Great Selling Experience
Ryan   John

Posted : 11/03/2017

Chuck Williamson and the professionals at the Chesson Agency handled the sale of our home with professionalism, and we couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Chuck was honest, straight-forward, and he worked to meet our expectations. Every step of the selling process was well explained and communicatoin from Chuck and his team was timely and clear. If you are planning to sell a home you should give Chuck and the folks at Chesson an opportunity to earn your business.

Chuck Williamson Review
Melissa   Boyce-Inscoe

Posted : 10/28/2017

Chuck’s work ethic and positive attitude enabled him to sell our house not once but twice. Our house sold the first time before it even went on the market and even after that deal fell through his tenacity enabled us to sell the house a second time in less than a week. I couldn’t be more happy with his knowledge, negotiation skills and his understanding of what our vision was for our next house. We found a house we love that meets all of our needs and we couldn’t have done it without his expertise. His assistant Jennifer is extremely competent, friendly and responsive with any questions, paperwork and scheduling as well and the two of them create a remarkable team. We are beyond grateful for their partnership and will definitely recommend them to anyone of our friends and colleagues!

Great First Time Home Buyer Experience
David   May

Posted : 10/26/2017

As a first time home buyer, many questions arose. Every time my agent Chuck Williamson was contacted with questions or concerns he was very quick with responses. If we had any issues he was equally attentive in responding. It was a pleasure to do business with Chuck, if you are thinking about a home purchase give Chuck an opportunity to impress you with his experience. Thank you again Chuck for making this a very painless procedure to finally own my own home.

Mr.
Earl   McCallister

Posted : 10/02/2017

Chuck was very thorough in his evaluation of my situation and very helpful in determining the correct price for my property. He was extremely confident that he would sell my house quickly and he did so.

House Purchase
Lynne   Medlin

Posted : 09/30/2017

I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful your agent, Chuck Williamson, was to work with. He exemplifies the title of real estate agent to the highest level! Always concerned about our purchase, even when the first deal fell through. He went to work right away to find our current purchase. He always stayed in contact with us until the closing. Chuck is a true professional who cares about his clients. He is a major "plus" to the Chesson Agency. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a home. I hope to work with him on our next purchase.

Chuck is awesome
Heather   Driver

Posted : 09/29/2017

Chuck is awesome! He helped me buy and sell my house. I appreciated his laid back approach when buying and never felt pressured. When it wad time to sell he was confident and reassuring. Jennifer was helpful and pleasant, always finding answers to my questions. The entire Chesson agency is professional and I would recommend them to anyone!

Chuck Williamson
Chris   Kirkley

Posted : 09/11/2017

Chuck is a great agent to list your home with. He is very knowledgeable about the area and definitely knows the pulse of the real estate market. He was able to sell our home in less than 24 hours. He was able to sell our home before it was even listed because of his expertise. I will highly recommend Chuck to anyone needing an agent.

Chuck Williamson
Sarah   Slaughter

Posted : 07/19/2017

My family and I had a fantastic experience in selling our home through Chuck Williamson and Jennifer McHarg. Chuck and Jennifer were professional from day one. Chuck was responsive and eager to get the process started. He shared with us exactly what he thought would help our home sell quickly and provided honest feedback. Once we were ready to list the house, we had over ten showings in two weeks and had a contract in hand by the end of week two above list price. Jennifer was wonderful in terms of getting the process started and following through with paperwork, showings, etc...again, very responsive and positive throughout the process. Beverly also contacted us in a timely manner to schedule showings and the customer service she provided exceeded my expectations. We could not be happier with our overall experience and would recommend Chuck / Jennifer / Beverly to anyone trying to sell or buy a home.

Chuck Williamson is # 1
Janice and Lewis   Latour

Posted : 07/14/2017

Chuck Williamson is an outstanding agent. He listened to all our criteria and continues to look for homes to meet our specifications. He is extremely knowledgeable of the local housing market, keeps up to date, responds to our questions/concerns and always has our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase or sale a home. Unlike other agents we have worked with, Chuck will continue to work until he find the home of your dreams of sales your existing home. We are extremely happy to have Chuck Williamson as our agent. He is the only agent and the Best of the Best!

Glendy Gregory
Brooke and Bryan   Dawson

Posted : 06/09/2017

We consider ourselves very blessed to have had Glendy Gregory as our realtor. This was our first experience as sellers and she was so helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Her several years of experience and knowledge were evident right from the start. She has put in so much time and effort to make sure our experience was as less stressful as possible. Being new to the process Mrs. Gregory explained everything thoroughly and would promptly respond to any of our questions. She worked with our schedules and pushed to have things completed in the most efficient and timely manner. She did a great job of handling everything for us, and we are proud to say Mrs. Gregory helped us close on our house after only two weeks of being on the market! We can not say enough good things about Mrs. Gregory! Her kind heart and passion for selling real estate makes her an asset to the agency. Thank you so much Mrs. Gregory!!! -The Dawsons

Glendy Gregory
Taj   Martin

Posted : 06/01/2017

I just closed on my home yesterday and I'm so very thankful for the awesome assistance that Mrs. Gregory provided. She walked me through everything, answered any questions that I had, and even provided insight on things I hadn't thought about. The process was very smooth, she never tried to talk me into anything, and stayed in contact through phone calls, texts, and email. Very sweet, caring, and trusting woman. I'll definitely suggest her to friends and/or family looking to purchase a home.

Chuck Williamson
Zeb   Whitehurst

Posted : 06/01/2017

My experience with Chuck and his team has been great from day one. I was relocating to another city with my employer and I was given the choice of two realtors to work with during the process of selling our home in Wilson. After meeting with both realtors, I chose Chuck for the reasons of him being candid, but positive about the real estate market at the time. Chuck did not "over promise" what he could deliver in terms of selling our home quickly, yet he seemed to have a genuine confidence that he would do everything he could to move the home quickly and at the best price. During the process, Chuck made suggestions to my wife and myself about what would make the house the most enticing to buyers and in the end, he was right on the money, figuratively and literally. He asked us to invest in specific projects that presented our home in the best possible light and the buyer was sold with several of those things in mind. If you are in the market for a realtor that will be a good partner, I would suggest Chuck Williamson.

Best experience and fastest selling a home ever!
Billy and Debbie   Prickett

Posted : 05/31/2017

If you want to sell your home fast then trust Chuck Williamson. "The guy in the bow tie" sold our home before a for sale sign was even in the yard!! Chuck met with us one night to discuss what we needed to do so he could sell our home fast. Chuck put me in touch with very reasonable contractors and he was able to get them on the job fast. In four days time our home was ready to sell. Chuck comes in takes a look and says I'm ready to sell it! At first I was thinking is this too good to be true??? I was on a very tight closing schedule for my dream home and I had to get the number one man to sell it. As soon as we signed the sellers agreement Chuck tells me I'm bringing a hot buyer tomorrow. Sure enough! Chuck is calling me and has scheduled two families to come look at my home the next day. He ends up selling it! I was still thinking this has got to be too good to be true! Chuck has a very streamlined process and his assistant Jennifer McHarg is right on the ball with crossing the T's and dotting the I's so this machine of a real estate agent can go out and sell your home! Although he is a true salesman, I have to say Chuck is very professional and knows the market. He is excited about helping you sell your home. I felt like he was working for me the whole time. I know we worried him to death by updating him on the repairs to pass the home inspection. He was always responsive and would pick up the phone or call me right back. I just couldn't believe it! When you find someone with passion, you find someone with drive. Chuck is all of this and 45 days later we closed on our home. I picked up the check from Turner Bunn's office today! This is the third house I've sold and I must say that I will only use Chuck Williamson for my real estate needs in the future. Thank you Chuck!

Chuck Williamson
Cashwell   Farthing

Posted : 05/22/2017

Chuck was an incredible realtor to work with! With his help we put an offer on our dream home after working with him less than a week! Never in a million years would I have guessed we would find our perfect home that quickly and have the advice and knowledge we need to make sure the home was ours. He did literally everything for us and made it all run so smoothly. He and his assistant Jennifer are incredible and work so well together. She is just as helpful and so very sweet. She is an absolute delight. We are so grateful that we used them and will definitely use them again and refer them to all of our friends and family!

Chuck Williamson sold our home in 4 days
Keith and Mary   Hill

Posted : 05/02/2017

"Chuck listed our house on a Friday, sold it on the following Monday... 'nuff said. Just a note on his assistant, Jennifer: He's lucky to have her working with him. Thanks to a great team!"

Thank you, Chuck!
Jessica   Bailey

Posted : 05/02/2017

Matt and I could not be more satisfied with Chuck's level of expertise and professionalism. He knew exactly what we were looking for in a house and found the perfect home for our family. Not even two weeks later he was able to work with us to find a buyer for the home we had just left. And that's without it even being listed! We were hoping to keep the home as a rental property, but Chuck was able to work with another agent to find the perfect buyer. There are not enough words to show our gratitude!

Awesome job!
George   Bischoff

Posted : 04/13/2017

My wife and I contacted the Chesson Agency based on the extremely positive experience our daughter and son-in-law had had with them in the last year or so. Our experience was also excellent. Chuck came out, we discussed what we needed to do to make the house most salable, did it, and it sold quickly. When one wants to market a house, moving it quickly is usually paramount. We would enthusiastically recommend this agency to anyone within their realm of sales.

Seller
Lynn   Craft

Posted : 04/03/2017

In February we decided to put our house up for sale. We had heard many good things about Chuck Williamson and decided to go with him and everything we heard was absolutely true. We called him on a Wednesday morning and by lunch we had signed the paperwork to list the house. Within two weeks we had a firm offer and closed within 6 weeks of listing the house. Chuck and his staff are awesome. I would highly recommend Chuck for selling a home. Thank you Chuck!

Great job Glendy!
Nona   Holcombe

Posted : 03/18/2017

When we decided to list our home for sale, we immediately knew who we wanted to be our realtor. Glendy was so great to work with! Her outgoing personality, experience, honesty and work ethic, makes her an excellent realtor! She really listens to her clients and goes the extra mile. Thanks Glendy, for selling our home in just six days!! We are truly blessed to count you as our friend!

Mr.
James   Walker

Posted : 03/17/2017

Chuck was an amazing realtor and found us the perfect house. He was patient with us and answered all our questions promptly. He went above and beyond and helped us out beyond the house purchasing process. I highly recommend Chuck to anyone looking to buy a house. Outstanding service!

Chuck was Amazing!!!!!!
Nicole   Heard

Posted : 03/11/2017

In January my husband and I were throwing around the idea of listing our house in March so we contacted Chuck to get more information about what we needed to do to get our house ready. He was super helpful, realistic, and kind. We immediately decided to go with Chuck and he sold our house within the month to the first prospective buyer and we sold our house before we even thought we would be able to list it!!! Chuck Williamson was great and we would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their house!!!!!!

Great Experience
Jonathan   Brooks

Posted : 03/08/2017

Chuck Williamson made selling our home and building our new one a great experience. He was always responsive and helpful with any questions we had. We actually sold our house within 2 hours of listing it! He was great with our children as well, which meant a lot to us.

Chuck Williamson
Patrick   McGrath

Posted : 02/25/2017

Chuck Williamson facilitated successfully both the purchase and sale of our homes in Wilson. He possesses unequaled knowledge of the area market and delivers pragmatic consul as to how get the deal done. We sold our house the first weekend at full ask! I would recommend Chuck & his staff to anyone who wants a value added realtor.

Working with Glendy Gregory
Paull & Vicki   Augustitus

Posted : 02/20/2017

Paul and I decided it was time to buy in Wilson, but did not know any realtors so started asking around and were told Glendy Gregory was who we needed to contact. We called her and are so happy we did. Not only did we find a wonderful and knowledgeable realtor, we also found a friend. Glendy has an easy nature about her and made the whole process seem easy. We would recommend her to all our friends. Simply put she was GREAT!

Chesson Property Management & Chuck Williamson
Sujeev   Bains

Posted : 02/18/2017

Chesson Agency were wonderful to work with while we were renting and the staff such as Cynthia truely made the time and effort to assist us whenever we called. Chuck Williamson is true professional and is punctual and prepared. We purchased our house through him and he helped us with references and through the financial process. I would recommend him without reservation.

1st Time Home buyer
Joshua   Boseman

Posted : 02/14/2017

With any new change in life, it takes good people surrounding you. Family helps motivate you and always has your best interest in hand. I just recently bought my first home with the Chesson Agency. From day one Chuck Williamson and the staff there had my best interest in hand. Chuck worked very diligently in finding me something that would fit the ideas I had in mind. I started this home process somewhat green and with his help I was able to achieve more understanding and own my first home. The process was very rewarding and Chuck found me a house very quickly. I was able to close on the house in less than one month from the time I saw the home. I would 100% recommend anyone that needs help selling or searching for a home to definitely consider Chuck Williamson. I didn't just gain a future realtor but I also gained a friend.

Steve Lampros
Steve   Lampros

Posted : 02/04/2017

Just wanted to thank Chuck Williamson for a job well done on the sale of our home. He actually sold it within one week. It was a great experience and we would defiantly use him again. Thanks again Chuck and the Chesson Agency.

Review for Chuck Williamson
Randy   Tyson

Posted : 01/30/2017

Chuck did a great job helping us purchase our home. He has an incredible knowledge of the real estate market in the Wilson area. When we first met Chuck he took the time to understand what we were looking for in a home. After talking for a little bit, Chuck said "I have a home I would like for you to look at, I think it would be great for you." We went and looked at it, but not knowing the market well, we thought we should look and see what else was available. So we looked at homes for the next couple of weeks. Chuck was patient with us and search diligently for other homes. In the end, we purchased the first home he showed us. Because of his experience, knowledge and taking the time to know his clients, Chuck was right, he knew the right home for us immediately. We greatly appreciate Chuck for helping us find our new home. I would highly recommend him to help you purchase or sell your home.

Mr.
Steve   Jaksa

Posted : 01/28/2017

Closed on our new home yesterday with Glendy Gregory. She made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Professional, informative, and would do whatever it took to answer our questions and address our concerns. Couldn't ask for a better experience or realtor. Thank you Glendy!

Great Experience with Glendy
Carrie   Williamson

Posted : 01/27/2017

My husband and I were in the market for our first home when my husband got a new job near the airport in Raleigh. Knowing that we needed the process to be quick, Glendy got right on the ball looking for houses in our desired price range. She worked with realtors in the Raleigh area and lined up 6 houses for us to look at in one day, one of those being our very first home. The whole process from beginning to end with Glendy was so smooth, and she was there for us every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better home-buying experience.

A Jewel in Key West Truman Annex
Barbara   Stanley

Posted : 01/26/2017

Gated Private Luxurious Getaway-Truman Annex (Private Pool) I cannot say enough about the positive aspects of this home. It is well appointed and lovely in all respects. The porch overlooking the pool, the wonderful kitchen, the spacious living and dining areas and bedrooms. It was immaculate and the location was superb. The home was in the quiet and lovely Truman Annex, close to all attractions and amenities and fine dining. There is really no need for an automobile. Jeff was a gracious and helpful host throughout our stay guiding us in every respect to ensure our stay was enjoyable. This home is truly an oasis in a lively town and we can't wait to visit again.

Glendy Gregory Is The Best Of The Best!!!
Steve   Pittman

Posted : 01/26/2017

After my mother's passing, we listed her home for sale with Glendy. She was so gracious and considerate of us. She came out to the house and evaluated it giving us advice on what we could expect during the process plus improvements we might want to consider making and those that might not be worthwhile. We relied totally on her suggestions. When the time came, she promptly listed the house for sale and a short two to three weeks later, she had found a buyer for us!!! What an effortless, seamless process! Glendy took care of all of the details and we only had to show up for the signing. You can trust Glendy to put your best interest first when it comes to buying or selling your home. I know for a fact that she goes above and beyond with her clients. If you want a realtor who has a passion for her work but has even more passion for serving her customers, choose Glendy!!!

Glendy made our lives easy!
Will & Crystal   Webb

Posted : 01/19/2017

So thankful for Glendy's knowledge of our area and excellent work ethic. Our home sold quickly and we were thrilled with what we got for it. Then she quickly found us a home that was even better than what we were looking and negotiated a great deal for us. She worked hard to make things as easy as possible & she was always thinking ahead. You can't go wrong with Glendy!

Sold our house in 2 days!
Jennifer   Smith

Posted : 01/16/2017

Though we had lived in Wilson for 12 years, we contacted Dave Ramsey to find out who the recommended ELP was in our area. We were given contact information for Chuck; however, Chuck contacted us within 5 minutes of completing the forms. Chuck was appropriately assertive in his recommendations for preparing to sell a home, courteous, and respectful at all times. What I am most impressed with is how well Chuck knows the needs of his clients. We had spoken with Chuck regarding putting our home on the market and he had a potential buyer he correctly assumed would be very interested. The process was smooth and I felt well-informed throughout the process. We would highly recommend Chuck and the Chesson Agency for buying or selling a home!

Highly Recommend
Tim   Kitzerow

Posted : 01/16/2017

Glendy was with us every step of the way. She made the entire process very easy and made sure the we understood the details of everything as we went along. She took our calls day and night and was happy to help in anyway she could. Glendy started as our realtor and now we consider her our friend.

Chuck is the best!
Anna   Brock

Posted : 01/04/2017

Chuck sold our old house and helped us find our forever home. We tried to list our house for sale by owner and it did not work. He listed our house with the price we wanted and got it sold within 3 months. I was in my last trimester of pregnancy with some complications so I really trusted Chuck to get our house sold in time and it go as smooth as possible with no stress. He did this exactly!! He always seemed to care about us and our needs. He was available at any time of the day and always went around our schedule. I never could have imagined doing all of this without him. He will get your house sold and find your dream home! Give him a call, you will not be disappointed.

WHO SELLS A HOUSE BEFORE YOU OFFICIALLY LIST IT?!!!
Christy   Proctor

Posted : 12/29/2016

Chuck Williamson, that's who! I had a home I was contemplating selling but was fearful I wouldn't get full asking price. I spoke with Chuck over the phone, discussed my price range and set up an appointment to sign the listing contract. When I arrived, I was told Chuck would be a few minutes, he was in a meeting. When I sat down with Chuck 15 minutes later I was signing a contract to SELL my house, he had already found a buyer!!! It doesn't get any better than that! Since that time, I've sold another home at full asking price and purchased two all listed by Chuck Williamson. He is TOP NOTCH! CHRISTY PROCTOR

Thank you
Melody   Laws

Posted : 12/25/2016

I chose Chuck Williamson as my agent when it came time to sell my home. Chuck and his assistant, Jennifer McHarg are both very knowledgeable, have a great network of people who can assist with matters of the home, willing to work together to make sure everyone is satisfied, and willing to work hard to get the results you want. My home sold in 40 days. Thank you Chuck and Jennifer.

Thank You!
Beverly   Dawson

Posted : 12/12/2016

Chuck Williamson sold us our house 3 years ago and we absolutely fell in love with it when we bought it as newlyweds. He worked super fast then- I think the house was only on the market for a week when we decided to buy. He was just as fast when we decided to sell. We had a few kinks with inspection and he kindly referred us to businesses that could fix our small issues at a very afforable cost! We are in our forever farm house now but I would gladly send anyone in Chuck's direction!

Great job Chuck!
Lon   Hyers

Posted : 12/08/2016

Just wanted to comment to the fact that Chuck Williamson, who is a realtor for the Chesson Agency in Wilson NC, has just closed on my house in Wilson, NC. He sold my house in record time! I don't think it was listed for more than a day, before going into contract. He worked hard to ensure that I got as much for my house as the market would bear and with the least amount of money that I had to put out during the selling process.Thank God for that, because I am 3000 miles away, out on the west coast. Other than a few signatures that I signed on my cell phone, Chuck handled everything. His honesty, loyalty, experience, and diligence, definitely paid off for me. He's the man, thanks Chuck! Yours truly, Lon Hyers

Chuck Williamson Champion Home Seller
John   Maclaga

Posted : 12/04/2016

Chuck Williamson found us a buyer before we had a sign in the yard. We priced it well and came up with a good deal for buyer and seller (us). I don't know if Chuck can get a buyer like that every time, but getting the deal set up so quickly was a blessing. Thanks Chuck!

Great Experience
Donald   Wilkins

Posted : 11/30/2016

First of, I was referred to Chuck by a friend of mine. I went this route because my wife and I had our house listed previously by another agent from another firm, and the house didn't sell. Well, this time around, in 4 months, our home sold. Chuck was very responsive whenever we needed to get in contact with him. He was very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sale your home.

Project Engineer/ Home Buyer
Gregory   Johnson

Posted : 11/30/2016

My family has been BLESSED with our dealings with the Chesson Agency. We have been given a miracle for Christmas. Thru our agent, Chuck Williamson, we were able to sell a house, buy a house, and close on it in less than a month. Each of these feats are a first for Susan and myself. Chuck listened intently to our desires and found us several homes within our budget to choose from. He helped us work thru each phase of the process answering many questions, some probably more than once. The office personnel were all helpful when ever we needed answers. The attorneys involved with each transaction were patient and helpful. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, we would give them a 10++++++++. Do your family a favor and contact the Chesson Agency. If all the agents work as diligently as Chuck, you can't go wrong!

Testimonial
Gwen   Odle

Posted : 11/30/2016

Chuck Williamson assisted us in finding a home to purchase when we relocated to Wilson. From our initial contact with Chuck to our closing, he was always very prompt answering questions and phone calls and was eager to help with our search. He listened to our concerns, was always very pleasant and professional and found a lovely home for us in Wilson. We would highly recommend Chuck when purchasing a home.

Home Owner Again!
Shelley   Serani

Posted : 11/28/2016

Chuck Williamson came highly recommended among a few of our friends. When we contacted him, he immediately jumped on our search for a new home in the area. Any time we had a question, a concern or wanted access to the home we chose...the results were immediate! He walked us through all of the paperwork thoroughly and met all of our expectations. He definitely looked after us! We found the perfect home in a great neighborhood. We will also highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. Thanks to Chuck, we are now home owners again!

Client
Alton   Virgil

Posted : 11/14/2016

My initial contact with Chuck Williamson was via text message on a Sunday afternoon. I was quite simply,inquiring about a beautiful property in my neighborhood. His response was IMMEDIATE! We met the very same day to view the home, which turned out to be everything I thought, and more. Today, at age 52, never having even the desire to purchase, I, today, am very proud home owner, all thanks to Chuck. He assured me that he would be with me every step of the process, and indeed he was. Chuck has a technique, I would consider to be relentless, however, gently applied. His knowledge is unquestionable. I would strongly recommend, both he, and his staff, to anyone, for their dream of home ownership, to be fulfilled. Thanks Chuck, we won't soon forget you.

Best of the Best - Pam Redding
Ken and Ashley   Davidson

Posted : 11/10/2016

Pam Redding sold our current home and helped us to purchase a new one. She went above and beyond to make this process just as smooth as possible and was super responsive to all of our request. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home. Thanks for everything Pam!

Sold Home
Nancy   Boykin

Posted : 11/08/2016

Chuck was always willing to answer my questions and was very helpful when I didn't know what to do. The house sold in a short amount of time and we were pleased with the outcome. Chuck is a go getter and easy to work with. I'd like to thank him for everything he did for my family.

Great Exeprience
Jonathan   Brooks

Posted : 09/09/2016

Working with Chuck was a great experience for our family. He was patient and kind as we asked questions and walked us through the process. We had an offer on our house the same day we listed it! Chuck was always responsive to our questions and was incredibly helpful throughout the closing process. We're thankful we get to keep working with him as we purchase our next home.

Awesome job!
Courtney   Coward

Posted : 09/01/2016

I decided to go to the Chesson Agency when we thought the time was right to purchase a home. We had been in contact with another realtor previously, but were having trouble staying in contact with that person. At Chesson, we worked with Chuck Williamson. I was a first time home buyer and so I was very nervous about the process. Chuck put my mind at ease and my worries to rest. I cannot stress enough how awesome Mr. Williamson is! The loan office that I was working with told me that my closing date was going to be pushed back by as much as 2 weeks leaving my family and myself without a place to stay. Mr. Williamson worked long and hard on my case and we closed on our original close date!! Chuck Williamson is very professionally, hard working and very personable. We could tell that he loves what he does, and he puts his clients first. There was not a time that I contacted him, that he did not respond immediately. I cannot thank Chuck enough for helping us purchase our first home and moving mountains to ensure that we closed on time!! I can honestly say that you are in good hands with Chuck Williamson!

Chuck makes Selling/Buying easy
Erica   B

Posted : 08/31/2016

Chuck is one of the best realtors I’ve ever worked with. At the end of May, I asked Chuck if he could sell my home before the next school year started in August. He not only delivered in doing this he was also able to negotiate me into my new home. My child was able to go to the school she wanted and we have a wonderful new home. Chuck is reliable and always there to answer any questions. I highly recommend him.

Remarkable Transaction
Michael   Matthews

Posted : 08/03/2016

I am beyond being at a loss of words for the job that Chuck did for me. I have been doing residential mortgages for over 20 years, so I have been closely involved in a lot of real estate transactions. I had a home that I wanted to sell, but was afraid to list it in the fear of running off a great tenant. Chuck asked me if he could show the home. I arranged to let him show it, with little or no expectations. Chuck called me on Fathers Day and asked me if I could come to his office. He presented me a contract, full price, closing in 30 days. I cannot explain how thrilled I was. I texted him or emailed him daily during the process. He gave me updates all along the way that were incredibly accurate, and he did everything that he promised and more. I can assure you, if I ever have a real estate need, I will call Chuck. Thank you Chuck.

Mrs.Yvette Williams
Yvette   Williams

Posted : 08/03/2016

My husband and I are thrilled with Mr. Chuck Williamson. He was reliable and dependable. He lead us through every step. We will definitely recommend him to our family, friends and colleagues.

HOUSE SOLD!!!!!
Christy   Cunningham

Posted : 08/03/2016

Working with Chuck Williamson was a very easy process. Within 24 hours of listing our house we had an offer. It was less than what we wanted but we took it. The deal fell through--buyer issue---and our house was relisted. Within 2 days we had another offer that was much more than the first---so thank God the first one didn't work out. We closed as scheduled with no problems. What we were thinking was going to be a long difficult process ended up being shorter and easier. Chuck was always available and easy to deal with. Thank you so much for helping us sell our house!!!!

The Greatest
Roy   Edwards

Posted : 06/11/2016

Jeff Chesson is the best realtor in the world. My wife and I are so pleased with his service he provided. We had a couple of snags come up just before closing and Jeff handled it like a pro all the way to the end. We are forever grateful and thankful for his services and we will definitely recommend him to anyone we know that's looking to purchase or sell their home.

Chuck Williamson
Richard and Joanie   Colquitt

Posted : 06/06/2016

Chuck has been wonderful to us throughout the entire home buying experience. He was always there, answering our phone calls and texts promptly and graciously. He is positive, competent and resourceful. We would not hesitate to recommend him and use him for any future real estate needs!

Sold my home FAST
Lisa   Piccini

Posted : 05/26/2016

We were extremely pleased with the services provided by Chuck Williamson and Jennifer McHarg with regards to the sale of our home. Upon my initial inquiry to The Chesson Agency, Chuck came out without delay to provide us with an initial assessment as to the sale of our home. The advice and assistance provided by Chuck and Jennifer throughout the process was valuable and really helped us to sell our home FAST (within a couple of days from listing the home for sale) and at a great price. The most enjoyable real estate transaction I've ever participated in. Thanks!

The Experience Ever
Ricky   Stanley

Posted : 05/26/2016

I was in the market for buying a house since November 2015. I was warned by other home owners this process is a total nightmare. So I rolled up my sleeves and decided I was going for it. Someone sent me the address of a home on a Tuesday. I contacted Chuck on a Wednesday to meet on Thursday. This house was hot on the market. I met with chuck on Thursday and he showed me the house. At that moment I was sold. Chuck displayed great knowledge and he had tremendous customer service. When he displayed those traits it gave me the courage and confidence to move forward. This process went smoother than I could ever imagine. All of the paper was explained in detail. I went in not knowing much about buying a home. If a question was needed to be answered at any time. Chuck was the man with the plan. If anyone was to purchase a home, the Stanley family will highly recommend the Chesson Agency with Chuck at the helm. Thank you Chesson Agency!!!

Our Realtor Chuck
Jason and Heather   Young

Posted : 04/07/2016

Jason and I would like to thank you for helping us through the difficult process of selling our house in Wilson and navigating us through closing on the new house in Clayton. We know we weren’t the easiest clients and you both always exhibited great professionalism, timeliness, and humor when needed to make the process as smooth as possible. We are all moved into the new house and are excited to put up the pretty bird house you gave us. We couldn’t be any happier! We have handed out some referrals and are posting some good reviews online for “the bowtie guy” as Chuck is frequently referred to by folks in Wilson. May you ABC! (always be closing) Thanks again!

Former Superintendent of Schools, Franklin County, NC
Gene   Allen

Posted : 04/01/2016

My wife Donna and I met Chuck Williamson when we became interested in moving to Wilson, NC and Chuck had listed the house that we were interested in seeing. Chuck not only made all information available involving the house of our interest; when we decided the house was not for us, he helped identify our needs and led us to the perfect situation. Chuck seemed to want us to move to Wilson and become a part of the community! He disclosed everything to us as we moved through the process. We cannot recommend Chuck Williamson highly enough! We feel that we have met not only a quality realtor in Chuck, but also a friend!

Home purchase
Kelly   Lamm

Posted : 03/30/2016

Chuck was a great help with my home purchase. He kept me up to date and stayed on top of all my inspection. He was always available to answer any and all questions.

House hunting in Wilson
Susan   McGrath

Posted : 03/20/2016

We had the pleasure of working with Chuck Williamson in our search for a home in Wilson. We relocated here from out of state. Chuck listened to our needs and wishes in our search. He also gave several contacts for home services that are needed when buying a new home. We are happy to say the home we selected was a good match.

Wilson's best realtor
Debbie   Levy

Posted : 02/29/2016

After my husband passed away I felt it was time to downsize a bit and look for a new home. Chuck was great in showing me a wide variety of homes and helping me figure out what best fit my new lifestyle. After being married for 35 years and having a partner to help make decisions, Chuck made the process much easier. I would highly recommend Chuck to handle any of your real estate needs.

Chuck Williamson, hard working and ethical
Neil and Gina   Skinner

Posted : 02/26/2016

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished

Great Experience
Andrew   Webb

Posted : 02/25/2016

I listed a home with the Chesson Agency after having no luck selling by owner as well as with other agencies. My agent with the Chesson Agency was very professional, and sold my home in a timely manner, even when I thought it would never sell. After the home sold, our agent helped us with buying a new home. The whole process could not have been more smooth. I would recommend Chesson Agency 100%

Unparalleled Service
Chris   Mizelle

Posted : 02/25/2016

I reached out to Chuck for my first home-buying experience and couldn't have worked with anyone better. He was extremely interested and inquisitive about my needs and was readily available with answers to any questions I posed. Working with Chuck made the process of purchasing a new home easy and stress-free and I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home in Wilson.

The Chesson Agency/ Chuck Williamson
Dwight   Strickland

Posted : 02/25/2016

Dear Home Buyers, This was the fist time my husband and I had ever purchased a home. We were apprehensive about choosing an agency to assist us. One Sunday, while out looking at homes we met Chuck W who was showing a beautiful home. His professionalism and work ethics were impressive. He was very knowledgeable about the home, the contractor and area surrounding the home. He made us feel at ease and less reluctant at using a realtor. After meeting Chuck my husband and I decided we needed him to assist us at buying our new home. Chuck asked what ammenties, location and price range we wanted in our home. He provided us with several options to choose from. Once we decided on a home he walked us step-by-step through the buying process. He explained all paperworked and made sure we understood the home buying procedure. Even after purchasing and closing on our new charming home Chuck continues to keep in touch. I would recommend Chuck Williamson to anyone considing buying a home. Chuck, thanks for making our dream of a new home come true. Sincerely, The Stricklands

A Positive, No Time Wasted Experience
Brandon   Craft

Posted : 02/25/2016

Chuck Williamson had an offer (that we accepted) for our house less than a month after we listed with him through Chesson. My wife and I also used him when we purchased our next home. Planning the closing date on the house we sold and the house we were going to buy was one of our many requests. Chuck handled that. There were also some other arrangements we needed considering we were doing all of this with a new addition to our family (a son who was 2 months old). Chuck handled that. When we had questions, Chuck answered our calls almost every time. When he didn't, he returned our calls or texted, often times, within in a few minutes. In other words, his communication is great. I believe the entire process from putting our house up for sale to the closing date was around 2 months. Very efficient in my opinion. Other things to consider about Chuck. He is capable of document handling electronically, which is convenient for those who are comfortable with technology and have busy schedules. Text, email, call, etc. As mentioned above, his communication is great and with multiple forms, you should not have a problem getting in touch with him. We sure didn't. He's also knowledgable of financing options, home inspection options, etc. Of course, its wise to research these options on your own, but he can provide you with that information as well. Overall, it was a positive, no time wasted experience. We recommend Chuck.

Chuck Williamson, hard working and ethical
Neil and Gina   Skinner

Posted : 02/25/2016

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished

Our first home
Amanda   Andras

Posted : 02/25/2016

When purchasing our first home we did not know where to start, we were all confused about where to even begin. I had a friend that referred me to The Chesson Agency. Upon finding the number we decided to call and start our home search. The Chesson Agency was so helpful with everything from having the time around our schedule to help us find our home. Chuck, was super helpful with helping us find exactly what we needed and something that fit us. After about a month of searching, we finally found a home that we fell in love with. The Chesson Agency is such a great company to work with and we have referred so many friends there already!

Seller
Katie   Marshburn

Posted : 02/24/2016

I recently listed my home with The Chesson Agency with Chuck Williamson as my realtor and had a wonderful experience. Chuck and everyone at the Chesson Agency was always so friendly and helpful during the whole process. I am so glad I chose Chuck to represent me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.

Outstanding Agent
Jeff and Monica   Frank

Posted : 01/11/2016

Chuck Williamson knew the in's and out's Wilson and was very resourceful in helping us find our first home. He was very attentive and ALWAYS available!

Chuck goes the extra mile
Catherine and Jeremy   Mansfield

Posted : 01/11/2016

There are two kinds of agents. Ones that crawl in the attic in 90 degree weather and look for hidden issues and ones that don't. Chuck Williamson is one that does and that is when we knew we wanted Chuck as our Realtor now and in the future. Chuck is an asset to The Chesson Agency. He is not pushy and but answered any questions we had. He fought really hard for us and found us our dream home!

Great doing business with Chuck
Amanda   Tyson

Posted : 01/11/2016

It was a pleasure doing business with Chuck Williamson! He is the best agent ever-always available to answer all my questions (and there were A LOT). I would refer Chuck to all of my family and friends!

Chuck helped me sell a home
Charles and Chris   Boyette

Posted : 01/11/2016

Chuck is a very personable young man. He is attentive. He LISTENS! He is very energetic and trustworthy. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor who can sell their house quickly. He was named Wilson Board of Realtors #1 sales person 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015! He is highly respected by his peers and anyone with whom he has worked.

Chuck helped me buy a home
Blair   Middleton

Posted : 01/11/2016

I couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying my first home. Chuck was there for me though every step, from chosing the right loan, picking the right house, and even leading me in the direction for insurance. He is very knowledgeable about Wilson and the surrounding areas and what it has to offer. It was comforting for me to know that Chuck was there looking out for my best interests and always a phone call away.

Exceptional service from Chuck Williamson
Lindsey   Holt

Posted : 01/11/2016

Chuck has been a delight to work with. He is never too busy to answer questions or help solve issues. He has made my first home buying experience very enjoyable. I would gladly use Chuck in the future if ever needed.

Thanks to a great rental team!
Dennis and Kimberly   Frederick

Posted : 10/01/2015

My husband and I are in the process of retiring and relocating to the Wilson area. We are very thankful for the Chesson Team, Matthew, Jennifer and Hannah whom all have shown great professionalism in helping us locate housing. I would recommend the entire agency rather purchasing or renting to everyone.. Excellent customer service and support.....Hats off to the Chesson Team!!

Thanks but No Thanks
Monica   Barbour

Posted : 08/02/2015

Me and my daughter went to am Open House today 8/2/15 @310pm. Mr. Will Winslow (I made sure to grab his card) did not even acknowledge me or my daughter at the open house. We walked in, in expectancy to see what Chesson had to offer. Considering me and my husband were just pre approved for a home loan! Maybe because of my race, my choice of only bringing my daughter (which put me in the category as a single mother) is the reason why I was not spoken to. I will from now on take my pre approved $150,000 loan from PNC and deal with another agency that knows how to deal with a person that is of color. I have heard nothing but great things about this agency and I have friends who rent / purchased homes from this agency. I will be sure to notify them and social media of my experience. Thank You but No Thank You

Thanks but No Thanks
Monica   Barbour

Posted : 08/02/2015

Me and my daughter went to am Open House today 8/2/15 @310pm. Mr. Will Winslow (I made sure to grab his card) did not even acknowledge me or my daughter at the open house. We walked in, in expectancy to see what Chesson had to offer. Considering me and my husband were just pre approved for a home loan! Maybe because of my race, my choice of only bringing my daughter (which put me in the category as a single mother) is the reason why I was not spoken to. I will from now on take my pre approved $150,000 loan from PNC and deal with another agency that knows how to deal with a person that is of color. I have heard nothing but great things about this agency and I have friends who rent / purchased homes from this agency. I will be sure to notify them and social media of my experience. Thank You but No Thank You

Exceptional Service
Ashley   Bissette

Posted : 06/24/2015

My fiancé and I recently purchased our first home together. When knew right away that we wanted to use Adam Chesson with the Chesson Agency. I have known Adam and his family for most of my life and I knew that he would take good care of us. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about his clients and their needs. He went above and beyond our expectations and we could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Adam Chesson and we definitely will be using him again in the future. Thanks again for all of your help, we greatly appreciate it!

Exceptional Service
Anita   Vick

Posted : 11/14/2014

Lisa Langley Doering & Carol Ellis are true professionals. We live about an hour and half from Wilson, and we recently experienced the loss of a parent and beloved aunt. These deaths were about eight months apart...in addition to dealing with the loss of loved ones we also had to deal with the sale of two homes. Lisa and Carol were awesome...distance was never an issue for us. They kept us updated, offered expert advice, dealt with all the little details that we could not manage because we weren't there. They knew all the people to help us get things done and even made the contacts on our behalf. Both homes have sold and as we close this chapter and look ahead we feel like they truly had our best interest at all times. Lisa Doering and Carol Ellis make a great team. They are detail oriented and provide exceptional service.

Amazing customer service
James   Escorcia

Posted : 08/26/2014

I had the privilege of speaking with Matthew Chesson over the phone. I am in the process of trying to find a house for rent. Even though I have not rented yet or finalized anything, I have to say that his professionalism and courteous demeanor went above and beyond most people I have spoken with in the last few days. I can honestly say he is a person that is passionate about his work; something the world needs more of nowadays. --James

Chuck did a great job!
Lori   Eldredge

Posted : 07/18/2014

Chuck did a great job selling our house and helping us find a house in a short amount of time. He was constantly communicating with us! Would definitely recommend him! Also love the website! It was very helpful in searching for a house!

Chuck Is
D.   Harris

Posted : 05/30/2014

My wife and I were amazed at Chucks professionalism and his ability to always be available any ANY TIME to answer our questions. He constantly stayed in contact with us throughout our selling & buying process. I would gladly recommend him!

Closing on my House
Mindy   Davidson

Posted : 04/14/2014

I just want to say "thank you" to Adam for taking this job on and working diligently to get my house closed on. I am out of state and he did everything to ensure that my house would be sold and closed on by the end of the month and it was completed on the 14th of April!He has spent alot of time and effort working with the people to get the job done. Thanks Adam!! We greatly apperciate all you have done for us! Eric, Mindy, Cole and Maddie

Chuck Williamson
Chris & Charles   Boyette

Posted : 01/31/2014

Chuck is a very personable young man. He is attentive. He LISTENS! He is very energetic and trustworthy. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor who can sell their house quickly. He was named Wilson Board of Realtors #1 sales person for 2013 for the second year in a row! He is highly respected by his peers and anyone with whom he has worked.

Chuck Sold My Home
Neil   Skinner

Posted : 01/31/2014

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished.

Great First Time Buying Experience
Blair   Middleton

Posted : 01/31/2014

I couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying my first home. Chuck was there for me though every step, from chosing the right loan, picking the right house, and even leading me in the direction for insurance. He is very knowledgeable about Wilson and the surrounding areas and what it has to offer. It was comforting for me to know that Chuck was there looking out for my best interests and always a phone call away.

Recommending Chuck
Lindsay   Holt

Posted : 01/31/2014

Chuck has been a delight to work with. He is never too busy to answer questions or help solve issues. He has made my first home buying experience very enjoyable. I would gladly use Chuck in the future if ever needed

Awesome Agent
Darrin and Tarla   Howard

Posted : 10/30/2013

Pam Redding was our agent and we absolutely love her!! She was on the ball with everything we needed and was very informative when we had questions. She found a perfect match for the home we were selling and did so quickly! She was always accessible and very willing to help any way she could!! Very knowledgeable and personable!!! We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor!!

A new chapter.....
Cathy   Shanks

Posted : 09/06/2013

My husband and I had been in the same house in Wilson for nearly 40 years, so this was almost like a first time house buying experience for us! We called Kathy Todd, who got the ball rolling.....and in very short order our house was on the market! I'd have to admit, it was almost too fast, but we had a very pleasant experience working with Kathy and the Chesson Agency. Kathy kept us posted as to what was happening and when...and did a great job with pointers that would help our house be more 'marketable' in a difficult market! Those pointers paid off, because we were able to sell our house...on the very day we were scheduled to leave Wilson! Kathy not only took care of our end of the deal before and after we left town, but had to be called upon to 'fill in some gaps' that the other realtor was not available for. She continues to be of help if or when any questions come up. The help does not stop with the sell! To top everything else....Kathy gave us a great referral for an agent in the town where we moved, so we have been extremely happy with our experience with Chesson Agency, and would recommend them to anyone!

Thankful
Ryan   Cox

Posted : 07/30/2013

Being first time home-buyers, my wife and I were extremely nervous about shopping for a home...especially in a city that we were not familiar with. Luckily we were able to be paired with Cec Hottovy. She made everything from the home visits to closing easy for us. We have now been in our home for almost a month and we are so thankful for choosing Cec and the Chesson Agency. I'm not sure that we'd have gotten the home we wanted if not for them.

Sold!
Jenny   Power

Posted : 07/22/2013

Thank you, Jennifer McHarg, for your tireless efforts in getting our home sold! You went above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done, and we thank you, sincerely. Jenny & Brian Power

Mrs. Kristi M Pittman
Kristi   Pittman

Posted : 07/18/2013

We LOVE LOVE LOVED our amazing realtor Pam Redding!!! She was awesome in helping us find our home, we fell in love with it instantly, and when we went through an all day house search she was super helpful and understood what we wanted. She worked to get us the best deal AND she has awesome contact/hook-ups to get some affordable assistance quickly... and now she is a good friend and neighbor and we could not be happier with our new home!! She is now our selling agent on our old home and we know she will do all she can to get it sold quickly!!! WE love PAM!!!

Mike Craft
William   Pridgen

Posted : 04/20/2013

I was amazed at how Mike Craft went above and beyond to help my fiance and I find our first home. I would highly recommend Mike, as well as the entire Chesson Agency, to anyone currently looking to buy or sell a home. Mike put forth a great deal of effort and time and truly cared about finding us the perfect home.

Mike Craft
Tawanda   Auston

Posted : 04/12/2013

If you are looking for any type of Real Estate, call Mike Craft at The Chesson Agency. He is very dependable and trustworthy. Mike has helped me with the purchase of my home and business and I was completely satisfied both times. If you are looking for a realtor with your best interest in mind, call Mike Craft.

Featured Homes

{{obj.propname}} {{obj.Location}} {{obj.bedrooms}} bed/ {{obj.bathsTotal}} bath / {{obj.bathshalf}} half

Your Wilson NC Realtor Offers Real
Estate In and Near Wilson, NC