252-291-3600
Open 7 Days
a Week !

A Tradition Of Results

Reviews

The Chesson Agency Reviews

Leave a Review or Comment

Chuck Williamson
07/19/2017
Sarah Slaughter

My family and I had a fantastic experience in selling our home through Chuck Williamson and Jennifer McHarg. Chuck and Jennifer were professional from day one. Chuck was responsive and eager to get the process started. He shared with us exactly what he thought would help our home sell quickly and provided honest feedback. Once we were ready to list the house, we had over ten showings in two weeks and had a contract in hand by the end of week two above list price. Jennifer was wonderful in terms of getting the process started and following through with paperwork, showings, etc...again, very responsive and positive throughout the process. Beverly also contacted us in a timely manner to schedule showings and the customer service she provided exceeded my expectations. We could not be happier with our overall experience and would recommend Chuck / Jennifer / Beverly to anyone trying to sell or buy a home.


Chuck Williamson is # 1
07/14/2017
Janice and Lewis Latour

Chuck Williamson is an outstanding agent. He listened to all our criteria and continues to look for homes to meet our specifications. He is extremely knowledgeable of the local housing market, keeps up to date, responds to our questions/concerns and always has our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase or sale a home. Unlike other agents we have worked with, Chuck will continue to work until he find the home of your dreams of sales your existing home. We are extremely happy to have Chuck Williamson as our agent. He is the only agent and the Best of the Best!


The Lineberger TEAM!
06/28/2017
L.D. Tomlinson

Thank you, Lineberger Team, for being so fast, efficient, and helpful in selling my property. I would definitely do business with you again!


Glendy Gregory
06/09/2017
Brooke and Bryan Dawson

We consider ourselves very blessed to have had Glendy Gregory as our realtor. This was our first experience as sellers and she was so helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Her several years of experience and knowledge were evident right from the start. She has put in so much time and effort to make sure our experience was as less stressful as possible. Being new to the process Mrs. Gregory explained everything thoroughly and would promptly respond to any of our questions. She worked with our schedules and pushed to have things completed in the most efficient and timely manner. She did a great job of handling everything for us, and we are proud to say Mrs. Gregory helped us close on our house after only two weeks of being on the market! We can not say enough good things about Mrs. Gregory! Her kind heart and passion for selling real estate makes her an asset to the agency. Thank you so much Mrs. Gregory!!! -The Dawsons


Chuck Williamson
06/01/2017
Zeb Whitehurst

My experience with Chuck and his team has been great from day one. I was relocating to another city with my employer and I was given the choice of two realtors to work with during the process of selling our home in Wilson. After meeting with both realtors, I chose Chuck for the reasons of him being candid, but positive about the real estate market at the time. Chuck did not "over promise" what he could deliver in terms of selling our home quickly, yet he seemed to have a genuine confidence that he would do everything he could to move the home quickly and at the best price. During the process, Chuck made suggestions to my wife and myself about what would make the house the most enticing to buyers and in the end, he was right on the money, figuratively and literally. He asked us to invest in specific projects that presented our home in the best possible light and the buyer was sold with several of those things in mind. If you are in the market for a realtor that will be a good partner, I would suggest Chuck Williamson.


Glendy Gregory
06/01/2017
Taj Martin

I just closed on my home yesterday and I'm so very thankful for the awesome assistance that Mrs. Gregory provided. She walked me through everything, answered any questions that I had, and even provided insight on things I hadn't thought about. The process was very smooth, she never tried to talk me into anything, and stayed in contact through phone calls, texts, and email. Very sweet, caring, and trusting woman. I'll definitely suggest her to friends and/or family looking to purchase a home.


Best experience and fastest selling a home ever!
05/31/2017
Billy and Debbie Prickett

If you want to sell your home fast then trust Chuck Williamson. "The guy in the bow tie" sold our home before a for sale sign was even in the yard!! Chuck met with us one night to discuss what we needed to do so he could sell our home fast. Chuck put me in touch with very reasonable contractors and he was able to get them on the job fast. In four days time our home was ready to sell. Chuck comes in takes a look and says I'm ready to sell it! At first I was thinking is this too good to be true??? I was on a very tight closing schedule for my dream home and I had to get the number one man to sell it. As soon as we signed the sellers agreement Chuck tells me I'm bringing a hot buyer tomorrow. Sure enough! Chuck is calling me and has scheduled two families to come look at my home the next day. He ends up selling it! I was still thinking this has got to be too good to be true! Chuck has a very streamlined process and his assistant Jennifer McHarg is right on the ball with crossing the T's and dotting the I's so this machine of a real estate agent can go out and sell your home! Although he is a true salesman, I have to say Chuck is very professional and knows the market. He is excited about helping you sell your home. I felt like he was working for me the whole time. I know we worried him to death by updating him on the repairs to pass the home inspection. He was always responsive and would pick up the phone or call me right back. I just couldn't believe it! When you find someone with passion, you find someone with drive. Chuck is all of this and 45 days later we closed on our home. I picked up the check from Turner Bunn's office today! This is the third house I've sold and I must say that I will only use Chuck Williamson for my real estate needs in the future. Thank you Chuck!


Chuck Williamson
05/22/2017
Cashwell Farthing

Chuck was an incredible realtor to work with! With his help we put an offer on our dream home after working with him less than a week! Never in a million years would I have guessed we would find our perfect home that quickly and have the advice and knowledge we need to make sure the home was ours. He did literally everything for us and made it all run so smoothly. He and his assistant Jennifer are incredible and work so well together. She is just as helpful and so very sweet. She is an absolute delight. We are so grateful that we used them and will definitely use them again and refer them to all of our friends and family!


Thank you, Chuck!
05/02/2017
Jessica Bailey

Matt and I could not be more satisfied with Chuck's level of expertise and professionalism. He knew exactly what we were looking for in a house and found the perfect home for our family. Not even two weeks later he was able to work with us to find a buyer for the home we had just left. And that's without it even being listed! We were hoping to keep the home as a rental property, but Chuck was able to work with another agent to find the perfect buyer. There are not enough words to show our gratitude!


Chuck Williamson sold our home in 4 days
05/02/2017
Keith and Mary Hill

"Chuck listed our house on a Friday, sold it on the following Monday... 'nuff said. Just a note on his assistant, Jennifer: He's lucky to have her working with him. Thanks to a great team!"


Team Lineberger
04/29/2017
Richard & Michelle Lavender

We recently needed to sell a piece of property and we knew it would be a challenge. Thankfully, we also knew exactly who to call - Kathy Lineberger and her son, Scott. From the moment we first contacted them, they put our minds at ease and they eagerly accepted the challenge of selling a somewhat difficult piece of land. With the property on the market only a short time, Kathy and Scott successfully negotiated a good offer for us and they closed the deal. We highly recommend Team Lineberger. Thank you and job well done!


Buyers!
04/28/2017
Tierney Lucas

We worked with the Lineberger Team and could not have been more pleased. They never stopped working. Communication was quick and easy, they were kind and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Great experience with Chesson and the Lineberger team!!


Awesome job!
04/13/2017
George Bischoff

My wife and I contacted the Chesson Agency based on the extremely positive experience our daughter and son-in-law had had with them in the last year or so. Our experience was also excellent. Chuck came out, we discussed what we needed to do to make the house most salable, did it, and it sold quickly. When one wants to market a house, moving it quickly is usually paramount. We would enthusiastically recommend this agency to anyone within their realm of sales.


Seller
04/03/2017
Lynn Craft

In February we decided to put our house up for sale. We had heard many good things about Chuck Williamson and decided to go with him and everything we heard was absolutely true. We called him on a Wednesday morning and by lunch we had signed the paperwork to list the house. Within two weeks we had a firm offer and closed within 6 weeks of listing the house. Chuck and his staff are awesome. I would highly recommend Chuck for selling a home. Thank you Chuck!


Home Buyer
03/22/2017
Sharon Howe

Larry and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Kathy Lineberger for the outstanding job she did in finding us our forever home in Wilson! We gave her a very unique challenge with Larry being confined to a wheelchair to meet all the criteria. Within just a couple of days she had completed the task with flying colors! Not only did she find us our home but someone to move us from Raleigh and close within a 3 week period! No one could ask for more?! Not only that but then gave us the sweetest mat for our front door at closing! The best NC Realtor ever!!!


Team Lineberger Review
03/22/2017
Becky G.

We were first-time home buyers so we were new to the process. From the moment I first spoke with Kathy I felt at ease. She handled every aspect of our purchase so that we did not have to try to figure out what needed to be done and when. She always took the time to answer any questions we had and she explained everything to us every step of the way. She really listened to what we wanted and she only showed us what would fit our needs. We highly recommend the Lineberger Team if you are in the market to buy or sell.


Great job Glendy!
03/18/2017
Nona Holcombe

When we decided to list our home for sale, we immediately knew who we wanted to be our realtor. Glendy was so great to work with! Her outgoing personality, experience, honesty and work ethic, makes her an excellent realtor! She really listens to her clients and goes the extra mile. Thanks Glendy, for selling our home in just six days!! We are truly blessed to count you as our friend!


Mr.
03/17/2017
James Walker

Chuck was an amazing realtor and found us the perfect house. He was patient with us and answered all our questions promptly. He went above and beyond and helped us out beyond the house purchasing process. I highly recommend Chuck to anyone looking to buy a house. Outstanding service!


Kathy Lineberger is a God's send!
03/14/2017
Antoinette Hill

When my Husband and I were looking for a Realtor, we were absolutely overwhelmed. We said to each other that our Realtor must possess two attributes... My Husband being the Man that he is, said I just want them to be able to get the job done. However, I was on much more of an emotional stand point. I said that I wanted to actually like our Realtor. I ended up calling Kathy because there was a home that my Husband and I fell in love with online. Right then I knew that Kathy, with her calming nature, would take care of us. Not only did Kathy get the job done, but we absolutely fell in love with Kathy Lineberger, Scott, and the Lineberger Team. Not only did she get us our dream home, she was with us every step of the way. She wasn't just our Realtor, she became our friend! If you're searching for agent, and Kathy's name comes up... Do yourself a service... and just stop searching! ??


Chuck was Amazing!!!!!!
03/11/2017
Nicole Heard

In January my husband and I were throwing around the idea of listing our house in March so we contacted Chuck to get more information about what we needed to do to get our house ready. He was super helpful, realistic, and kind. We immediately decided to go with Chuck and he sold our house within the month to the first prospective buyer and we sold our house before we even thought we would be able to list it!!! Chuck Williamson was great and we would recommend him to anyone looking to sell their house!!!!!!


Great Experience
03/08/2017
Jonathan Brooks

Chuck Williamson made selling our home and building our new one a great experience. He was always responsive and helpful with any questions we had. We actually sold our house within 2 hours of listing it! He was great with our children as well, which meant a lot to us.


Chuck Williamson
02/25/2017
Patrick McGrath

Chuck Williamson facilitated successfully both the purchase and sale of our homes in Wilson. He possesses unequaled knowledge of the area market and delivers pragmatic consul as to how get the deal done. We sold our house the first weekend at full ask! I would recommend Chuck & his staff to anyone who wants a value added realtor.


Working with Glendy Gregory
02/20/2017
Paull & Vicki Augustitus

Paul and I decided it was time to buy in Wilson, but did not know any realtors so started asking around and were told Glendy Gregory was who we needed to contact. We called her and are so happy we did. Not only did we find a wonderful and knowledgeable realtor, we also found a friend. Glendy has an easy nature about her and made the whole process seem easy. We would recommend her to all our friends. Simply put she was GREAT!


Chesson Property Management & Chuck Williamson
02/18/2017
Sujeev Bains

Chesson Agency were wonderful to work with while we were renting and the staff such as Cynthia truely made the time and effort to assist us whenever we called. Chuck Williamson is true professional and is punctual and prepared. We purchased our house through him and he helped us with references and through the financial process. I would recommend him without reservation.


1st Time Home buyer
02/14/2017
Joshua Boseman

With any new change in life, it takes good people surrounding you. Family helps motivate you and always has your best interest in hand. I just recently bought my first home with the Chesson Agency. From day one Chuck Williamson and the staff there had my best interest in hand. Chuck worked very diligently in finding me something that would fit the ideas I had in mind. I started this home process somewhat green and with his help I was able to achieve more understanding and own my first home. The process was very rewarding and Chuck found me a house very quickly. I was able to close on the house in less than one month from the time I saw the home. I would 100% recommend anyone that needs help selling or searching for a home to definitely consider Chuck Williamson. I didn't just gain a future realtor but I also gained a friend.


Steve Lampros
02/04/2017
Steve Lampros

Just wanted to thank Chuck Williamson for a job well done on the sale of our home. He actually sold it within one week. It was a great experience and we would defiantly use him again. Thanks again Chuck and the Chesson Agency.


Review for Chuck Williamson
01/30/2017
Randy Tyson

Chuck did a great job helping us purchase our home. He has an incredible knowledge of the real estate market in the Wilson area. When we first met Chuck he took the time to understand what we were looking for in a home. After talking for a little bit, Chuck said "I have a home I would like for you to look at, I think it would be great for you." We went and looked at it, but not knowing the market well, we thought we should look and see what else was available. So we looked at homes for the next couple of weeks. Chuck was patient with us and search diligently for other homes. In the end, we purchased the first home he showed us. Because of his experience, knowledge and taking the time to know his clients, Chuck was right, he knew the right home for us immediately. We greatly appreciate Chuck for helping us find our new home. I would highly recommend him to help you purchase or sell your home.


Mr.
01/28/2017
Steve Jaksa

Closed on our new home yesterday with Glendy Gregory. She made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. Professional, informative, and would do whatever it took to answer our questions and address our concerns. Couldn't ask for a better experience or realtor. Thank you Glendy!


Great Experience with Glendy
01/27/2017
Carrie Williamson

My husband and I were in the market for our first home when my husband got a new job near the airport in Raleigh. Knowing that we needed the process to be quick, Glendy got right on the ball looking for houses in our desired price range. She worked with realtors in the Raleigh area and lined up 6 houses for us to look at in one day, one of those being our very first home. The whole process from beginning to end with Glendy was so smooth, and she was there for us every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better home-buying experience.


Glendy Gregory Is The Best Of The Best!!!
01/26/2017
Steve Pittman

After my mother's passing, we listed her home for sale with Glendy. She was so gracious and considerate of us. She came out to the house and evaluated it giving us advice on what we could expect during the process plus improvements we might want to consider making and those that might not be worthwhile. We relied totally on her suggestions. When the time came, she promptly listed the house for sale and a short two to three weeks later, she had found a buyer for us!!! What an effortless, seamless process! Glendy took care of all of the details and we only had to show up for the signing. You can trust Glendy to put your best interest first when it comes to buying or selling your home. I know for a fact that she goes above and beyond with her clients. If you want a realtor who has a passion for her work but has even more passion for serving her customers, choose Glendy!!!


A Jewel in Key West Truman Annex
01/26/2017
Barbara Stanley

Gated Private Luxurious Getaway-Truman Annex (Private Pool) I cannot say enough about the positive aspects of this home. It is well appointed and lovely in all respects. The porch overlooking the pool, the wonderful kitchen, the spacious living and dining areas and bedrooms. It was immaculate and the location was superb. The home was in the quiet and lovely Truman Annex, close to all attractions and amenities and fine dining. There is really no need for an automobile. Jeff was a gracious and helpful host throughout our stay guiding us in every respect to ensure our stay was enjoyable. This home is truly an oasis in a lively town and we can't wait to visit again.


The Lineberger Team
01/24/2017
J L

We recently had to make some big adjustment in our life . Our mother in law had reach the stage in her life she could no longer live alone and we decided to let her move in with us, so we needed a one story ranch home. We needed to sell both our homes and fine a home that would work for all of us together. (Not a easy task ..) We all have been very, very pleased with the job Kathy and Scott Lineberger did getting both our homes sold and finding us the perfect house. They actually sold our mother in laws home the day it was listed. Amazing ... Our's took a little longer but they worked hard putting it on facebook, leaving out brochures and having open houses, it sold too! They never complained about showing us house after house after house until we found exactly what we wanted. They work for their clients. I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling their home . Thanks "Team Lineberger"!


Kathy Lineberger was great!
01/22/2017
T J

Kathy loves her job and loves her clients! She negotiated an amazing deal for our new home and helped us through the entire process. Kathy made sure everything went smoothly, and our buying process easy. We are so thankful for her!!!


Glendy made our lives easy!
01/19/2017
Will & Crystal Webb

So thankful for Glendy's knowledge of our area and excellent work ethic. Our home sold quickly and we were thrilled with what we got for it. Then she quickly found us a home that was even better than what we were looking and negotiated a great deal for us. She worked hard to make things as easy as possible & she was always thinking ahead. You can't go wrong with Glendy!


THE LINEBERGER TEAM: WE COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE!
01/16/2017
John and Kelly Lineberger

2016 was a busy, life-changing year for our family. Through it all, the Lineberger Team assisted us with the sale of two homes and the buying process of our current home. Kathy and Scott were always on top of things from start to finish. We were confident in their knowledge and abilities as Realtors and their commitment to us as their clients. If we ever had a problem, they listened and came up with a solution. If you are looking for experience, competence, and commitment, the Lineberger Team and the Chesson Agency are the best. We couldn't have asked for more!


Highly Recommend
01/16/2017
Tim Kitzerow

Glendy was with us every step of the way. She made the entire process very easy and made sure the we understood the details of everything as we went along. She took our calls day and night and was happy to help in anyway she could. Glendy started as our realtor and now we consider her our friend.


Lineberger team is the best!
01/16/2017
A K

No problem is too big or too small for the Lineberger team! Kathy and Scott took good care of us, making sure we were comfortable through the entire process of selling our home. Kathy went above and beyond the call of duty. We highly recommend either of them for your real estate needs, no matter what they may be. They are honest, hard working, and diligent.


Sold our house in 2 days!
01/16/2017
J S

Though we had lived in Wilson for 12 years, we contacted Dave Ramsey to find out who the recommended ELP was in our area. We were given contact information for Chuck; however, Chuck contacted us within 5 minutes of completing the forms. Chuck was appropriately assertive in his recommendations for preparing to sell a home, courteous, and respectful at all times. What I am most impressed with is how well Chuck knows the needs of his clients. We had spoken with Chuck regarding putting our home on the market and he had a potential buyer he correctly assumed would be very interested. The process was smooth and I felt well-informed throughout the process. We would highly recommend Chuck and the Chesson Agency for buying or selling a home!


Chuck is the best!
01/04/2017
Anna Brock

Chuck sold our old house and helped us find our forever home. We tried to list our house for sale by owner and it did not work. He listed our house with the price we wanted and got it sold within 3 months. I was in my last trimester of pregnancy with some complications so I really trusted Chuck to get our house sold in time and it go as smooth as possible with no stress. He did this exactly!! He always seemed to care about us and our needs. He was available at any time of the day and always went around our schedule. I never could have imagined doing all of this without him. He will get your house sold and find your dream home! Give him a call, you will not be disappointed.


WHO SELLS A HOUSE BEFORE YOU OFFICIALLY LIST IT?!!!
12/29/2016
Christy Proctor

Chuck Williamson, that's who! I had a home I was contemplating selling but was fearful I wouldn't get full asking price. I spoke with Chuck over the phone, discussed my price range and set up an appointment to sign the listing contract. When I arrived, I was told Chuck would be a few minutes, he was in a meeting. When I sat down with Chuck 15 minutes later I was signing a contract to SELL my house, he had already found a buyer!!! It doesn't get any better than that! Since that time, I've sold another home at full asking price and purchased two all listed by Chuck Williamson. He is TOP NOTCH! CHRISTY PROCTOR


Thank you
12/25/2016
Melody Laws

I chose Chuck Williamson as my agent when it came time to sell my home. Chuck and his assistant, Jennifer McHarg are both very knowledgeable, have a great network of people who can assist with matters of the home, willing to work together to make sure everyone is satisfied, and willing to work hard to get the results you want. My home sold in 40 days. Thank you Chuck and Jennifer.


Thank You!
12/12/2016
Beverly Dawson

Chuck Williamson sold us our house 3 years ago and we absolutely fell in love with it when we bought it as newlyweds. He worked super fast then- I think the house was only on the market for a week when we decided to buy. He was just as fast when we decided to sell. We had a few kinks with inspection and he kindly referred us to businesses that could fix our small issues at a very afforable cost! We are in our forever farm house now but I would gladly send anyone in Chuck's direction!


Great job Chuck!
12/08/2016
Lon Hyers

Just wanted to comment to the fact that Chuck Williamson, who is a realtor for the Chesson Agency in Wilson NC, has just closed on my house in Wilson, NC. He sold my house in record time! I don't think it was listed for more than a day, before going into contract. He worked hard to ensure that I got as much for my house as the market would bear and with the least amount of money that I had to put out during the selling process.Thank God for that, because I am 3000 miles away, out on the west coast. Other than a few signatures that I signed on my cell phone, Chuck handled everything. His honesty, loyalty, experience, and diligence, definitely paid off for me. He's the man, thanks Chuck! Yours truly, Lon Hyers


Chuck Williamson Champion Home Seller
12/04/2016
John Maclaga

Chuck Williamson found us a buyer before we had a sign in the yard. We priced it well and came up with a good deal for buyer and seller (us). I don't know if Chuck can get a buyer like that every time, but getting the deal set up so quickly was a blessing. Thanks Chuck!


Testimonial
11/30/2016
G O

Chuck Williamson assisted us in finding a home to purchase when we relocated to Wilson. From our initial contact with Chuck to our closing, he was always very prompt answering questions and phone calls and was eager to help with our search. He listened to our concerns, was always very pleasant and professional and found a lovely home for us in Wilson. We would highly recommend Chuck when purchasing a home.


Project Engineer/ Home Buyer
11/30/2016
Gregory Johnson

My family has been BLESSED with our dealings with the Chesson Agency. We have been given a miracle for Christmas. Thru our agent, Chuck Williamson, we were able to sell a house, buy a house, and close on it in less than a month. Each of these feats are a first for Susan and myself. Chuck listened intently to our desires and found us several homes within our budget to choose from. He helped us work thru each phase of the process answering many questions, some probably more than once. The office personnel were all helpful when ever we needed answers. The attorneys involved with each transaction were patient and helpful. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, we would give them a 10++++++++. Do your family a favor and contact the Chesson Agency. If all the agents work as diligently as Chuck, you can't go wrong!


Great Experience
11/30/2016
Donald Wilkins

First of, I was referred to Chuck by a friend of mine. I went this route because my wife and I had our house listed previously by another agent from another firm, and the house didn't sell. Well, this time around, in 4 months, our home sold. Chuck was very responsive whenever we needed to get in contact with him. He was very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sale your home.


Home Owner Again!
11/28/2016
Shelley Serani

Chuck Williamson came highly recommended among a few of our friends. When we contacted him, he immediately jumped on our search for a new home in the area. Any time we had a question, a concern or wanted access to the home we chose...the results were immediate! He walked us through all of the paperwork thoroughly and met all of our expectations. He definitely looked after us! We found the perfect home in a great neighborhood. We will also highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. Thanks to Chuck, we are now home owners again!


Client
11/14/2016
Alton Virgil

My initial contact with Chuck Williamson was via text message on a Sunday afternoon. I was quite simply,inquiring about a beautiful property in my neighborhood. His response was IMMEDIATE! We met the very same day to view the home, which turned out to be everything I thought, and more. Today, at age 52, never having even the desire to purchase, I, today, am very proud home owner, all thanks to Chuck. He assured me that he would be with me every step of the process, and indeed he was. Chuck has a technique, I would consider to be relentless, however, gently applied. His knowledge is unquestionable. I would strongly recommend, both he, and his staff, to anyone, for their dream of home ownership, to be fulfilled. Thanks Chuck, we won't soon forget you.


Best of the Best - Pam Redding
11/10/2016
Ken and Ashley Davidson

Pam Redding sold our current home and helped us to purchase a new one. She went above and beyond to make this process just as smooth as possible and was super responsive to all of our request. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home. Thanks for everything Pam!


House Sold/New Purchase
11/09/2016
Michael Sullivan

I know there are a lot of good realtors in Wilson, NC, but there's not another team better than Kathy Lineberger and her son Scott. Kathy is one of a kind, she worked very hard for us, she gives her all, if it is possible or if it can be done she will make it happen. She is very passionate about her job, and she always made us feel we were her most important client. Our house would not have sold when it did if she hadn't been Johnny on the spot in handling a situation with our house. We closed on October 5th, and on our new house we will close on November 17. And she out done herself with the purchase of our new home. All I can say she is truly amazing. If you are looking for a realtor I strongly suggest to anyone the best, and that is Kathy Lineberger and her son Scott. May God bless you both. Thanks for an amazing job you did for us, we love you both.


Sold Home
11/08/2016
N B

Chuck was always willing to answer my questions and was very helpful when I didn't know what to do. The house sold in a short amount of time and we were pleased with the outcome. Chuck is a go getter and easy to work with. I'd like to thank him for everything he did for my family.


Great Exeprience
09/09/2016
Jonathan Brooks

Working with Chuck was a great experience for our family. He was patient and kind as we asked questions and walked us through the process. We had an offer on our house the same day we listed it! Chuck was always responsive to our questions and was incredibly helpful throughout the closing process. We're thankful we get to keep working with him as we purchase our next home.


Kathy Lineberger is great!
09/03/2016
Kelly and Jerry Craig

Anyone looking to buy or sell a home I 100% recommend they go through Kathy Lineberger! We were basically clueless going into the home buying process, and Kathy made it completely painless. She found us our home the very first day we spoke with her, and went out of her way to make sure we could secure it as ours. If you deal with Kathy, you won't feel like just a client or just a sale. You will be treated like family. We contacted her multiple times after work hours and she happily helped us. Buying a home can be a scary thing but having a realtor we trusted made it so much better. I would recommend her to anyone, as she definitely takes care of her people. Thank you for everything you have done for us Kathy, we love you! You're awesome!!


Awesome job!
09/01/2016
Courtney Coward

I decided to go to the Chesson Agency when we thought the time was right to purchase a home. We had been in contact with another realtor previously, but were having trouble staying in contact with that person. At Chesson, we worked with Chuck Williamson. I was a first time home buyer and so I was very nervous about the process. Chuck put my mind at ease and my worries to rest. I cannot stress enough how awesome Mr. Williamson is! The loan office that I was working with told me that my closing date was going to be pushed back by as much as 2 weeks leaving my family and myself without a place to stay. Mr. Williamson worked long and hard on my case and we closed on our original close date!! Chuck Williamson is very professionally, hard working and very personable. We could tell that he loves what he does, and he puts his clients first. There was not a time that I contacted him, that he did not respond immediately. I cannot thank Chuck enough for helping us purchase our first home and moving mountains to ensure that we closed on time!! I can honestly say that you are in good hands with Chuck Williamson!


Chuck makes Selling/Buying easy
08/31/2016
Erica B

Chuck is one of the best realtors I’ve ever worked with. At the end of May, I asked Chuck if he could sell my home before the next school year started in August. He not only delivered in doing this he was also able to negotiate me into my new home. My child was able to go to the school she wanted and we have a wonderful new home. Chuck is reliable and always there to answer any questions. I highly recommend him.


Team Lineberger
08/11/2016
Ann Parrish

Kathy Lineberger and Scott were great to work with. My house was sold in just 2 days!! Then Kathy helped me find the perfect home. She goes beyond the call of duty and gives excellent customer service. This team really cares about you and makes the entire process easy. If you want a knowledgeable realtor call Kathy. I don't think you will find anyone else to work as hard for you.


Kathy Lineberger
08/10/2016
s E

First of all I would like to thank God for the bleasing of the new home. I would also like to thank him for letting me cross paths with Kathy Lineberger and her son Scott. Every step of the way they were right there. I was hesitant at times but I would look at my phone and Kathy would've left me a text with such beautiful words. Any question I had she had an answer for me. I love the Lineberger team. They did a fantastic job!! I would recommend any and everyone to go visit the Chesson agency! !!


HOUSE SOLD!!!!!
08/03/2016
Christy Cunningham

Working with Chuck Williamson was a very easy process. Within 24 hours of listing our house we had an offer. It was less than what we wanted but we took it. The deal fell through--buyer issue---and our house was relisted. Within 2 days we had another offer that was much more than the first---so thank God the first one didn't work out. We closed as scheduled with no problems. What we were thinking was going to be a long difficult process ended up being shorter and easier. Chuck was always available and easy to deal with. Thank you so much for helping us sell our house!!!!


Mrs.Yvette Williams
08/03/2016
Yvette Williams

My husband and I are thrilled with Mr. Chuck Williamson. He was reliable and dependable. He lead us through every step. We will definitely recommend him to our family, friends and colleagues.


Remarkable Transaction
08/03/2016
Michael Matthews

I am beyond being at a loss of words for the job that Chuck did for me. I have been doing residential mortgages for over 20 years, so I have been closely involved in a lot of real estate transactions. I had a home that I wanted to sell, but was afraid to list it in the fear of running off a great tenant. Chuck asked me if he could show the home. I arranged to let him show it, with little or no expectations. Chuck called me on Fathers Day and asked me if I could come to his office. He presented me a contract, full price, closing in 30 days. I cannot explain how thrilled I was. I texted him or emailed him daily during the process. He gave me updates all along the way that were incredibly accurate, and he did everything that he promised and more. I can assure you, if I ever have a real estate need, I will call Chuck. Thank you Chuck.


The Greatest
06/11/2016
Roy Edwards

Jeff Chesson is the best realtor in the world. My wife and I are so pleased with his service he provided. We had a couple of snags come up just before closing and Jeff handled it like a pro all the way to the end. We are forever grateful and thankful for his services and we will definitely recommend him to anyone we know that's looking to purchase or sell their home.


The Lineberger Team
06/08/2016
Sandi Hubbard

Kathy Lineberger has been my go to realtor since I moved to Wilson 10 years ago. She sold my first residence in just one day, which enabled me to buy my second house without a contingency. I recently moved away from Wilson and Kathy came through for me again. Kathy and Scott Lineberger hosted an open house, followed up with the buyer who showed interest in the property and sealed the deal! I can't say enough about the outstanding service I received from Kathy and Scott. Thanks a million!


Kathy sold our home in 19 days!
06/07/2016
Pam Rodgers

Kathy Lineberger is 100% devoted to providing each and every client with a perfect experience. My family lived in the same home 23 years, and in late January we decided to put our home on the market. Less than 3 weeks later, our home was SOLD! Kathy kept us updated every step of the the way, making the process smooth and seamless. The closing went off without any issues. Kathy loves what she does, and she treats her clients with extreme care. THANK YOU, KATHY!


Chuck Williamson
06/06/2016
Richard and Joanie Colquitt

Chuck has been wonderful to us throughout the entire home buying experience. He was always there, answering our phone calls and texts promptly and graciously. He is positive, competent and resourceful. We would not hesitate to recommend him and use him for any future real estate needs!


The Experience Ever
05/26/2016
Ricky Stanley

I was in the market for buying a house since November 2015. I was warned by other home owners this process is a total nightmare. So I rolled up my sleeves and decided I was going for it. Someone sent me the address of a home on a Tuesday. I contacted Chuck on a Wednesday to meet on Thursday. This house was hot on the market. I met with chuck on Thursday and he showed me the house. At that moment I was sold. Chuck displayed great knowledge and he had tremendous customer service. When he displayed those traits it gave me the courage and confidence to move forward. This process went smoother than I could ever imagine. All of the paper was explained in detail. I went in not knowing much about buying a home. If a question was needed to be answered at any time. Chuck was the man with the plan. If anyone was to purchase a home, the Stanley family will highly recommend the Chesson Agency with Chuck at the helm. Thank you Chesson Agency!!!


Sold my home FAST
05/26/2016
Lisa Piccini

We were extremely pleased with the services provided by Chuck Williamson and Jennifer McHarg with regards to the sale of our home. Upon my initial inquiry to The Chesson Agency, Chuck came out without delay to provide us with an initial assessment as to the sale of our home. The advice and assistance provided by Chuck and Jennifer throughout the process was valuable and really helped us to sell our home FAST (within a couple of days from listing the home for sale) and at a great price. The most enjoyable real estate transaction I've ever participated in. Thanks!


Kathy Lineberger is awesome!
05/02/2016
Kevin and Christina Helms

Thank you Kathy so much for all of your hard work in not only selling our house in 13 YES 13 days but also finding us our new forever home!!! We love our new house!! Everything was quick and easy!! Kathy answered every question we had and was always there when we needed her. Thanks again Kathy!!! Love you and God Bless!!!


Thank You Ms.Kathy Lineberger
05/01/2016
Sharon May

I Would Like To Say Thank You To God and Ms. Kathy For My Blessing. It Was A Pleasure To Meet Ms. Kathy. "An Awesome Realtor".The Minute I Walked Into The Home She Immediately Told Me This Your "Blessing". She Stayed On Top Of Things And Kept Me Up To Date. Thank You Again Ms. Kathy. Me And My Kids Just Love Our New Home!!


Kathy L.
04/28/2016
P L

I'd like to thank and compliment Kathy Lineberger. My Mother passed away recently and we had to sell her house. My brother and I live outside of North Carolina and Kathy helped us put the paperwork together and get the house ready. Kathy made selling the house while remote hassle-free, and always had energy and care while doing so. Thank you Kathy. PAL/Indiana


What an awesome experience!
04/13/2016
Tracey Vaughan

My daughter and I were looking for a starter home since my divorce 3 years ago. You know it's one of those things, you know when you find what you want! I found a home in a familiar neighborhood, and my daughter and I loved it! My agent Kathy Lineberger was wonderful! She was always so positive, even when I was having a bad day with all the stress, she constantly reminding me of how I was being given a new beginning and to enjoy every minute of it! She has become more than just a real estate agent to me, she is my friend. She kept me smiling and reminded me daily~everything would be alright! I don't know what I would have done without her! She has been a saving grace to me, and I hope I have built a friendship for life! She has made this process so much easier than I could have ever imagined, and I hope she knows-like everything else customer service is what spreads the word, and brings people back. Love ya Kathy! Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!


Account Manager
04/07/2016
Jesse Perry

I began the process of buying my first home in January of this year, I was nervous and anxious when I began. Fortunately, I had the privilege of knowing Kathy Lineberger as a neighbor! Kathy walked me through every single part of the process, with patience and understanding. She showed me tons of homes, until we finally found the one that fit my needs and my budget. She fought for me when it came time to make my offer, and helped me understand everything that was happening. When it came time to close I felt totally at ease, she made me feel very comfortable and always went the extra mile for me. In short, I would recommend ANY home buyer (or seller for that matter) call Kathy Lineberger for your real estate needs. She truly is the professional expert for realty in Wilson and surrounding areas.


Our Realtor Chuck
04/07/2016
Jason and Heather Young

Jason and I would like to thank you for helping us through the difficult process of selling our house in Wilson and navigating us through closing on the new house in Clayton. We know we weren’t the easiest clients and you both always exhibited great professionalism, timeliness, and humor when needed to make the process as smooth as possible. We are all moved into the new house and are excited to put up the pretty bird house you gave us. We couldn’t be any happier! We have handed out some referrals and are posting some good reviews online for “the bowtie guy” as Chuck is frequently referred to by folks in Wilson. May you ABC! (always be closing) Thanks again!


Former Superintendent of Schools, Franklin County, NC
04/01/2016
Gene Allen

My wife Donna and I met Chuck Williamson when we became interested in moving to Wilson, NC and Chuck had listed the house that we were interested in seeing. Chuck not only made all information available involving the house of our interest; when we decided the house was not for us, he helped identify our needs and led us to the perfect situation. Chuck seemed to want us to move to Wilson and become a part of the community! He disclosed everything to us as we moved through the process. We cannot recommend Chuck Williamson highly enough! We feel that we have met not only a quality realtor in Chuck, but also a friend!


Home purchase
03/30/2016
Kelly Lamm

Chuck was a great help with my home purchase. He kept me up to date and stayed on top of all my inspection. He was always available to answer any and all questions.


House hunting in Wilson
03/20/2016
S M

We had the pleasure of working with Chuck Williamson in our search for a home in Wilson. We relocated here from out of state. Chuck listened to our needs and wishes in our search. He also gave several contacts for home services that are needed when buying a new home. We are happy to say the home we selected was a good match.


Dedicated, determined and devoted
03/01/2016
Alton and Lisa Vinson

Kathy Lineberger is a brilliant agent. My husband and I were ready for a change. The house we sold was well built and absolutely beautiful but we stayed in a very busy area. We both wanted to stay somewhere less busy. Kathy was like a gift from God , she was always one phone call or text away even when she was sick. Kathy is a pro at what she do. She explains everything to you and gains your trust. We went through the process of selling and buying but she made it easy for us. I have never met anyone like her. She is a asset to Chesson agency. I would recommend Kathy again and again.


Wilson's best realtor
02/29/2016
D L

After my husband passed away I felt it was time to downsize a bit and look for a new home. Chuck was great in showing me a wide variety of homes and helping me figure out what best fit my new lifestyle. After being married for 35 years and having a partner to help make decisions, Chuck made the process much easier. I would highly recommend Chuck to handle any of your real estate needs.


Kathy Lienberger....Realtor at her finest!!!
02/27/2016
Crisis and Esther Cobb

When we met Kathy it was at an open house. We had intentions of buying but wasn't sure when or where. Ms. Kathy not only gave us a hypothetical run down on what to expect when purchasing but she gave us her full attention. Her character was the main reason why we chose her almost 1 1/2 years later. She left an impacts on us. Every realtor is different but Kathy please stay who you are.....a go getter!


Chuck Williamson, hard working and ethical
02/26/2016
Neil and Gina Skinner

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished


Our first home
02/25/2016
Amanda Andras

When purchasing our first home we did not know where to start, we were all confused about where to even begin. I had a friend that referred me to The Chesson Agency. Upon finding the number we decided to call and start our home search. The Chesson Agency was so helpful with everything from having the time around our schedule to help us find our home. Chuck, was super helpful with helping us find exactly what we needed and something that fit us. After about a month of searching, we finally found a home that we fell in love with. The Chesson Agency is such a great company to work with and we have referred so many friends there already!


Chuck Williamson, hard working and ethical
02/25/2016
Neil and Gina Skinner

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished


A Positive, No Time Wasted Experience
02/25/2016
B C

Chuck Williamson had an offer (that we accepted) for our house less than a month after we listed with him through Chesson. My wife and I also used him when we purchased our next home. Planning the closing date on the house we sold and the house we were going to buy was one of our many requests. Chuck handled that. There were also some other arrangements we needed considering we were doing all of this with a new addition to our family (a son who was 2 months old). Chuck handled that. When we had questions, Chuck answered our calls almost every time. When he didn't, he returned our calls or texted, often times, within in a few minutes. In other words, his communication is great. I believe the entire process from putting our house up for sale to the closing date was around 2 months. Very efficient in my opinion. Other things to consider about Chuck. He is capable of document handling electronically, which is convenient for those who are comfortable with technology and have busy schedules. Text, email, call, etc. As mentioned above, his communication is great and with multiple forms, you should not have a problem getting in touch with him. We sure didn't. He's also knowledgable of financing options, home inspection options, etc. Of course, its wise to research these options on your own, but he can provide you with that information as well. Overall, it was a positive, no time wasted experience. We recommend Chuck.


The Chesson Agency/ Chuck Williamson
02/25/2016
Dwight Strickland

Dear Home Buyers, This was the fist time my husband and I had ever purchased a home. We were apprehensive about choosing an agency to assist us. One Sunday, while out looking at homes we met Chuck W who was showing a beautiful home. His professionalism and work ethics were impressive. He was very knowledgeable about the home, the contractor and area surrounding the home. He made us feel at ease and less reluctant at using a realtor. After meeting Chuck my husband and I decided we needed him to assist us at buying our new home. Chuck asked what ammenties, location and price range we wanted in our home. He provided us with several options to choose from. Once we decided on a home he walked us step-by-step through the buying process. He explained all paperworked and made sure we understood the home buying procedure. Even after purchasing and closing on our new charming home Chuck continues to keep in touch. I would recommend Chuck Williamson to anyone considing buying a home. Chuck, thanks for making our dream of a new home come true. Sincerely, The Stricklands


Unparalleled Service
02/25/2016
Chris Mizelle

I reached out to Chuck for my first home-buying experience and couldn't have worked with anyone better. He was extremely interested and inquisitive about my needs and was readily available with answers to any questions I posed. Working with Chuck made the process of purchasing a new home easy and stress-free and I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home in Wilson.


Great Experience
02/25/2016
A W

I listed a home with the Chesson Agency after having no luck selling by owner as well as with other agencies. My agent with the Chesson Agency was very professional, and sold my home in a timely manner, even when I thought it would never sell. After the home sold, our agent helped us with buying a new home. The whole process could not have been more smooth. I would recommend Chesson Agency 100%


Seller
02/24/2016
K M

I recently listed my home with The Chesson Agency with Chuck Williamson as my realtor and had a wonderful experience. Chuck and everyone at the Chesson Agency was always so friendly and helpful during the whole process. I am so glad I chose Chuck to represent me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.


Kathy Lineberger goes above and beyond!
02/20/2016
Josh and Valoree Murray

We bought our home with the help of Kathy Lineberger after a nearly year long search for the perfect home. Before meeting Kathy, we had met with several realtors who never followed through with looking for our difficult specifications for our dream home. Kathy was ALWAYS patient and greeted us with a smile and encouragement every time we met. She never lost patience with us despite the length of our search and sent me new homes to look at each week. We told her exactly what we were looking for and she spent countless hours looking at houses herself before sending us to look at them. She can walk in the door of a home and tell you whether or not it's worth looking at any further which is exactly what we needed as first time home buyers. She walked us through the whole process and helped us get the best deal possible on our dream home. She was always a phone call away and answered all of our questions quickly! We are forever grateful for her kindness, dedication guidance and passion for her clients and her job as a realtor. Kathy's passion for life is contagious and she made the whole home buying process fun instead of stressful. I can't imagine buying or selling a home with anyone else. She will be our lifetime realtor! If you are looking for a realtor and a lifetime friend call Kathy! You will not be disappointed!


Great experience with Kathy Lineberger
02/14/2016
Larry Smith

It's not easy having a house built when you are 300 miles away. Kathy was great, faxing/emailing docs to and from the builder and communicating well throughout the process. While we knew what we wanted, Kathy was outstanding and helpful every step along the way. Thanks again, we can recommend Kathy Lineberger to anyone.


Exceptional service from Chuck Williamson
01/11/2016
Lindsey Holt

Chuck has been a delight to work with. He is never too busy to answer questions or help solve issues. He has made my first home buying experience very enjoyable. I would gladly use Chuck in the future if ever needed.


Chuck helped me buy a home
01/11/2016
Blair Middleton

I couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying my first home. Chuck was there for me though every step, from chosing the right loan, picking the right house, and even leading me in the direction for insurance. He is very knowledgeable about Wilson and the surrounding areas and what it has to offer. It was comforting for me to know that Chuck was there looking out for my best interests and always a phone call away.


Chuck helped me sell a home
01/11/2016
Charles and Chris Boyette

Chuck is a very personable young man. He is attentive. He LISTENS! He is very energetic and trustworthy. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor who can sell their house quickly. He was named Wilson Board of Realtors #1 sales person 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015! He is highly respected by his peers and anyone with whom he has worked.


Great doing business with Chuck
01/11/2016
Amanda Tyson

It was a pleasure doing business with Chuck Williamson! He is the best agent ever-always available to answer all my questions (and there were A LOT). I would refer Chuck to all of my family and friends!


Chuck goes the extra mile
01/11/2016
Catherine and Jeremy Mansfield

There are two kinds of agents. Ones that crawl in the attic in 90 degree weather and look for hidden issues and ones that don't. Chuck Williamson is one that does and that is when we knew we wanted Chuck as our Realtor now and in the future. Chuck is an asset to The Chesson Agency. He is not pushy and but answered any questions we had. He fought really hard for us and found us our dream home!


Outstanding Agent
01/11/2016
Jeff and Monica Frank

Chuck Williamson knew the in's and out's Wilson and was very resourceful in helping us find our first home. He was very attentive and ALWAYS available!


Kathy Lineberger-SuperAgent!
10/06/2015
Michelle Evjen

When Steve and I were looking for a home in the Wilson area; God put us in the path of Kathy Lineberger. We were discouraged from a previous experience with another agent and the home that fell through, so were just driving around to see what was for sale in the Wilson area on a Sunday. While driving around just happened to stop at an open house Kathy was doing and the rest is history. She knew the area we were looking at and what fit our budget and made arrangements to meet the next week to view the homes on our list and any she found. THAT NIGHT she texted me that she found our dream home! We met on Monday and it was PERFECT!!!! We had the contract signed by end of day on Monday....She found our Dream Home in under 24 hours! She made sure we knew what was going on and handled everything! Kathy you are Awesome!


Thanks to a great rental team!
10/01/2015
Dennis and Kimberly Frederick

My husband and I are in the process of retiring and relocating to the Wilson area. We are very thankful for the Chesson Team, Matthew, Jennifer and Hannah whom all have shown great professionalism in helping us locate housing. I would recommend the entire agency rather purchasing or renting to everyone.. Excellent customer service and support.....Hats off to the Chesson Team!!


Thanks K Lineberger
09/30/2015
robert griffin

Thanks to Kathy Lineberger in helping me purchase my townhouse. She is / was very helpful, knowledgeable, & professional.


Thank you Thank you Kathy L. and Jeff!!!
09/24/2015
Karen and Rodney Woodruff

After meeting Kathy Lineberger at an open house, my husband and I decided to purchase a home. I knew instantly she would be a great realtor with a passion for what she does. Kathy instantly knew what we wanted and helped us find a perfect house we loved in no time. After making an offer on our dream home and it being accepted, there were many obstacles we had to overcome with the mortgage company we chose. Jeff Chesson and Kathy worked relentlessly on our behalf to overcome these things. The Chesson Agency, Jeff and Kathy are top notch professionals that truly care about their clients and do whatever it takes to make sure their clients and sellers are happy and satisfied. This is what they did for us, and I am forever grateful for everything!!! Not only is Kathy an incredible realtor she is genuinely a wonderful person and someone I will always consider a friend. Jeff Chesson and the staff is equally professional and compassionate. The Chesson Agency is definitely the only way to go if you are considering buying or selling a home.


Kathy Lineberger is the greatest!!
07/31/2015
Gail Fallows

I was looking for a house to purchase and Kathy responded to my request. I am so glad she did! She is so enthusiastic about her job and looked out for the welfare of me. I asked several times to view one house in particular,and she always met me there with a smile. She worked very hard to make the house affordable for me and I will always be thankful she was my realtor!!


Kathy Lineberger is Outstanding and Phenomenal!
07/02/2015
Andraye and Keesha McIver

Several months ago my husband and I decided it was time to purchase a larger home. We looked at several listings with other realty companies before we found the perfect home that was listed with the Chesson Agency...Not only did we find the perfect home but we also found the perfect realtor Kathy Lineberger.The very first day we met Kathy, we knew right away we chose the best realtor and she proved to be a highly capable and dedicated professional. Kathy really impressed us with her exceptional level of expertise. Kathy knew everything there is to know about the real estate business. Kathy was so accommodating with her schedule because she would often meet with us after hours due to our work schedule. Kathy thoroughly reviewed all of the aspects involved in this process and she wanted to let us know what the next steps would be. This was one of the many ways Kathy adhered to our needs. Kathy is knowledgeable and really cares about her clients and their needs. She went above and beyond our expectations and she held our hands during this stressful process. Kathy’s hard work and determination made this process run smoothly! Kathy would take the time to leave small unexpected gifts for our family at our doorsteps. Kathy is so thoughtfully, kind hearted, and sincere. She is more than a realtor; she is a part of our family! I would recommend her to all of my family and friends for all future real estate needs. We love you Ms. Kathy!


Exceptional Service
06/24/2015
Ashley Bissette

My fiancé and I recently purchased our first home together. When knew right away that we wanted to use Adam Chesson with the Chesson Agency. I have known Adam and his family for most of my life and I knew that he would take good care of us. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about his clients and their needs. He went above and beyond our expectations and we could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Adam Chesson and we definitely will be using him again in the future. Thanks again for all of your help, we greatly appreciate it!


Kathy Lineberger is the best!!!!
06/20/2015
Tevin Yelverton

Me and my fiance were living in an apartment and decided we needed to purchase a home because of a new addition we are expecting to our family. Kathy not only found a home that was perfect for us but she did it in a timely manner. She doesn't take any shortcuts and fights for you to have everything exactly like you want it. If you want perfect or the closest thing to it get with Kathy Lineberger she won't disappoint you.


Richard and Janet Kiser
06/11/2015
Richard and Janet Kiser

We recently contacted Kathy after being lead by God and that being confirmed by a recommendation by a local merchant.We cannot say enough about Kathy!!She makes you feel very comfortable and addresses every concern you have that arise when selling your house.She's a woman of great character and strong faith.Upon Kathy listing our house she sold our house in an astonishing five hours.What comfort to know there are still some genuine people of their word and true blue!! As God blesses Kathy the way she has blessed our lives and so many more there will not be enough room to contain all the blessings!!! We remain simply amazed and very grateful to have met and come to love Kathy Lineberger.


Kathy Lineberger is Amazing and Awesome!
06/01/2015
Andraye and Keesha McIver

After my friend Reba Lucas told me about the wonderful experience she experienced with realtor Kathy Lineberger, my husband and I decided to contact Kathy regarding the purchase of our new home. The very first day we met Kathy, we knew instantly that she was exactly what we were looking for in a realtor!Kathy held our hands during this stressful process and she assured us that everything will work out.Kathy's level of expertise put our minds at ease and we just sat back and allowed her to work her magic! Kathy is very professional, trustworthy, reliable, knowlegdeable, and kindhearted. Kathy goes above and beyond to help her clients and she also cares about you and your family.The day of the closing, Kathy presented us with a lovely flower arrangment and she presented cupcakes to our children. We are so thankful for her and all that she has done for our family! I will recommend Ms. Kathy to all of my family and friends for their real estate needs! We love you Kathy!


Kathy Lineberger is the best!
05/24/2015
Victoria Barnett

Kathy is the absolute best! If you're looking for a dedicated professional that will go above and beyond, Kathy is definitely the one to choose. She did an amazing job selling my house in February, and has helped me find my dream home, and i couldn't be happier. I couldn't ask for a better experience with a realtor, and she will be the one I turn to with any of my real estate needs.


Lisa Doering
05/17/2015
Leroyfkf465 Turner Jr.

Simply the best !!!


Lisa Doering - Wonderful job!
05/01/2015
C T

My husband and I learned to appreciate Lisa Doering so much during the process of selling our home. She was honest, forthright, professional, responsive, knowledgeable and nice. Best of all, she helped secure a contract on our home in less than average time on the market. We highly recommend the Doering-Ellis team to anyone who is serious about selling their home. You won't find a better team in Wilson!


Kathy Lineberger is perfection in a realtor!
04/02/2015
Jeff and Bracey Kinnamon

We recently had the privilege of listing our home with Kathy Lineberger. She sold it before we could blink our eyes! The word amazing does not even do her justice! She not only works above and beyond to help you, she really cares about you and your family. She sent us surprise treats and made our kids feel extra special. She did these random acts of kindness just because she is an extraordinary person. Her picture should be beside the word exemplary in the real estate dictionary of life! Thank you Kathy for all of your hard work. You exceeded our expectations and then some! Kathy will always be our forever realtor. :)


Ms
03/20/2015
Shannon Bissette

Ms. Kathy Lineburger is our newly adopted family member. We absolutely love her. Not only is she professional and kind hearted, but she really knows her stuff. We met Ms. Lineburger, by true fate. We were currently in an Apartment and decided that we wanted to purchase. So we were driving around some neighborhoods that we liked, and came across one that had her CD in it. We went home looked at the CD and contacted her. we loved her right from the start. The home we were interested in was no longer available, but she immediately thought of a home that was a new listing that would be perfect for us. we saw it, loved it and bought it. I have never met a Realtor that was more in tune to her customers. I will recommend her to everyone I meet. She is absolutely awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Shannon & Justin Bissette


Kathy Lineberger is amazing!
03/12/2015
Victoria Barnett

I was very anxious about selling my home, especially with negative experiences in the past, but after the very first meeting with Kathy, I was completely confident that she was the right person for the job. And she proved that from day one until the day of closing. She went way above and beyond what would be expected from a realtor, and I truly felt like I was a top priority. Her confidence, determination and experience made what could be a stressful situation much less stressful. I'm looking forward to working with her again. I will definitely be turning to Kathy for all future real estate needs!


Kathy Lineberger is amazing!
03/10/2015
Victoria Barnett

I was nervous about selling my home, especially after having no luck in the past. But after our very first meeting, I was completely confident she was the right person. I felt like I was a top priority, and she definitely went above and beyond what would be expected for any realtor to do. Kathy did not let me down and I'll definitely be turning to her with all future real estate needs.


Kathy Lineberger
03/05/2015
Heather Fazzio

When we decided to put our house on the market, we were extremely nervous...until we met Kathy! She listened to us and helped to calm our nerves. She listed our house on October 31st, it sold in less than a week, we found a house to buy and we closed on both houses December 8th! She knew what she was doing and she worked hard to make things easier for us! She was awesome every step of the way! Kathy is more than just a Realtor to us, she became a friend! My children fell in love with her and she went out of her way to make them feel special! They still talk about "Ms. Kathy"! I have nothing but good things to say about Kathy and would recommend her to anyone! We are so thankful for her and for all that she has done for our family! :)


Kathy Lineberger
12/25/2014
Reba Lucas

My name is Reba Lucas and I just have to tell everyone about the Angel that God sent into my life. Kathy Lineberger is more than just a Realtor. I knew after the first time we spoke over the phone,she was someone I could trust. The first thing she did was ask questions about me. She took the time to get to know me as a person and listened to my needs. She held my hand when I was afraid, she laughed with me and she cried with me. I always heard about the negative things when it comes to being a first time homeowner. Kathy is so knowledgeable about her profession, I didn't have to worry about a thing. Honestly I don't know how she does it. The things she remember about you, she makes you feel like you are her only client. December 18th is a day I will never forget. Kathy is so caring, loving and generous. I've never met anyone like her. Every chance I get, I'm going to share the wonderful experience I had with Kathy Lineberger and the rest of the Chesson Agency staff. This is a huge accomplishment for me. I thank God for this beautiful blessing and for bringing me a new friend. I LOVE YOU KATHY! Merry Christmas!


SIMPLY THE BEST!
12/15/2014
Jeff and Trudy Shaw

After reading all the great reviews about Kathy Lineberger, we contacted her and made arrangements for her to show us some listings! After falling in love with the first house we saw, Kathy went to work! Our offer was accepted the next day thanks to Kathy! She immediately treated us like we were part of her family and made sure we knew whom to contact for anything we needed. We are from out of town so she drove us around to show us what Wilson has to offer. She has gone out of her way for us in so many ways, and we can never thank her enough!! Kathy is the best realtor we've ever worked with, and we will always recommend her to anyone searching for a house in the Wilson area. With Kathy Lineberger as your realtor, you can't go wrong!!!


Kathy Lineberger rocks!!
12/10/2014
Carrie Mitchell

We closed on our house on November 25th of this year. Kathy helped us find the perfect home for our growing family. She does so much more than any other realtor we have ever dealt with. She knows every aspect of this business and she has connected us with people who will be able to help us as new homeowners. Kathy treated us like family and we will recommend her to anyone we know who is looking for a house. We felt so comfortable with Ms. Lineberger and she made the process of purchasing a home very easy and stress free. The people at The Chesson Agency were always friendly and helpful for us and although we hope we have found our forever home, if we had to purchase again we would definitely go to The Chesson Agency.


Kathy Lineberger is the BEST!
11/24/2014
Debbie Keely

Kathy Lineberger is an amazing realtor! I know because she sold a house for me in approximately 2 weeks! In the current real estate market, with so many houses for sale, this was absolutely amazing!! I had heard of Kathy's credentials and also with my sister's recommendation, I called Kathy. After our first phone conversation, she immediately got to work. That same day, she made arrangements to have the house staged, inside and out. I met her the next day to sign the contract. She did recommend that we lower the price to make it more marketable, which we did. At that time she had already made arrangements to have a video made of the staged house for inclusion on the Chesson website. She also scheduled an open house to take place after the house was staged. Kathy did her research to determine who had already seen the house, so she contacted their agent. After the open house, she called to tell me she had an offer on the house…not as a result of the open house…but an offer from that agent she had contacted. In a couple of days, the sale was finalized and the closing date was scheduled!! If you need a realtor who gets the job done... no matter if you're buying or selling... call Kathy Lineberger!! Thanks, Debbie Keely


Exceptional Service
11/14/2014
Anita Vick

Lisa Langley Doering & Carol Ellis are true professionals. We live about an hour and half from Wilson, and we recently experienced the loss of a parent and beloved aunt. These deaths were about eight months apart...in addition to dealing with the loss of loved ones we also had to deal with the sale of two homes. Lisa and Carol were awesome...distance was never an issue for us. They kept us updated, offered expert advice, dealt with all the little details that we could not manage because we weren't there. They knew all the people to help us get things done and even made the contacts on our behalf. Both homes have sold and as we close this chapter and look ahead we feel like they truly had our best interest at all times. Lisa Doering and Carol Ellis make a great team. They are detail oriented and provide exceptional service.


Just got the keys to my house
10/29/2014
Erika Wooten

Miss Kathy Lineberger is the BEST. I wasn't looking to buy a house yet, I just wanted to see this certain house. After Miss Kathy showed me the house and I said I love this house she went to work. She is an awesome, friendly and loving person. You will fall in love with her. She loves what she do and she care about the people she help. She has a gift for selling house. So if you looking to buy a house you need to check out Miss Kathy Lineberger. She will hook you up. I also want to send a shout out to Ms. Kim Jones she is awesome also very friendly, so if you looking for a house check them out. This two working together will get the job done. Thanks for everything you Guys Rock


We Just Brought A New Home!!!!
09/27/2014
Sandy Harris

We just brought a new home with the assistance of Kathy Lineberger. She was right there for us every step of the way. We were lucky to have her by our side and ensuring that everything was done on time and done right. We are now enjoying our new home. I can not thank Kathy enough for all the love and support that we received during this very stressful time.


BEST AGENT EVER!!!
09/21/2014
RUSHING ANGELICTA

JUST WHEN YOU THINK ALL HOPE IS LOST, GOD FINDS THAT SPECIAL PERSON AND PUTS THEM IN YOUR LIFE. I AM A SINGLE PARENT OF TWO. I HAD BEEN GOING TO OPEN HOUSES FOR A LITTLE OVER TWO YEARS, BUT BECOMING A HOMEOWNER WAS A DREAM THAT ALWAYS SEEMED TO BE TOO FAR OUT OF REACH. I CONTINUED TO GO TO OPEN HOUSE,BUT THINGS BEGIN TO TURN AROUND FOR ME WHEN I WALKED INTO A HOUSE THE WAS BEING SHOWN BY KATHY LINEBERGER. I HAD SEEN KATHY BEFORE AND SHE WAS ALWAYS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. I FELT LIKE I HAD KNOWN HER MY WHOLE LIFE. THAT VERY DAY SHE TOLD ME THAT SHE COULD HELP ME . SHE IS DEFINITELY A WOMAN OF HER WORD. NOT ONLY DID SHE HELP ME FIND A VERY NICE HOME, SHE WORKED DILIGENTLY TO HELP MAKE SURE I COULD AFFORD TO BUY IT. KATHY WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP FIND A HOME FOR ME AND MY CHILDREN. I COULD GO ON AND ON ABOUT HOW GREAT KATHY IS,BUT WITHOUT A DOUBT KATHY T. LINEBERGER IS THE BEST AGENT EVER!!!


We Bought Our First Home!
09/03/2014
Corey & Monica Baker

We just bought our first home and had Kathy Lineberger as our Realtor. She not only helped us buy our first home, she taught us so much along the way. Being first time home buyers we had no clue about ANYTHING. Kathy was such a blessing to us. We had many meetings with Kathy and she put us FIRST before anything else. We learned so much in the month we were with her. She took such good care of us and it was amazing. It was a very happy and stress free experience and I encourage everyone who is looking for a home to call Kathy! With much love, Corey & Monica Baker


Amazing customer service
08/26/2014
James Escorcia

I had the privilege of speaking with Matthew Chesson over the phone. I am in the process of trying to find a house for rent. Even though I have not rented yet or finalized anything, I have to say that his professionalism and courteous demeanor went above and beyond most people I have spoken with in the last few days. I can honestly say he is a person that is passionate about his work; something the world needs more of nowadays. --James


Kathy T. Lineberger
08/22/2014
Polly and Charlie Stainback

It is a pleasure to write a review for Kathy Lineberger. Kathy was amazing! She was highly recommended; and very soon, it was easy to see why. Living in Peoria, Illinois, we corresponded totally by email in the beginning. She learned what we were looking for and sent various property links. When we planned to see her on a visit to Wilson, we explained we were not yet ready to buy and to put her other clients first. She planned ahead and had properties for us to view, based on our specific needs. The end result was a property that was perfect for us. We made an offer, and Kathy went to work for us. With every detail in mind, Kathy took us through the process with her special, loving touch. We are so happy in our home and feel so very blessed that God chose Kathy to assist us. Sincerely, Polly and Charlie


We LOVE our Ms. Kathy L!!!
08/13/2014
Christina & Gil Whitehurst

Our house was for sale for a while and Ms. Kathy always reassured us the right people would come along, and she was right. She did lots of open houses and always let us know any feedback when it was shown. Just before closing we had a few unexpected things pop up and Kathy worked day and night to help get everything straight. She was AMAZING!! She also helped us find our new house. She was always very honest and never pushy and respected our price range which I loved. She was on top of every aspect of our closing, and recommended a great lady to handle our loan. She always worked around our crazy work schedules and made things easy for us. Also our kids got to love her so much they started calling her "Aunt Kathy", unlike some realtors she was very patient and understanding at the fact that we had small children when we had to meet. Overall we had a great home buying and selling experiance with Kathy Lineberger.


I'm a homeowner! :-)
08/01/2014
Lois Thompson

In the beginning I was apprehensive about buying my first home, but the minute I met Kathy I knew she would be transparent with me and help me through the process. I loved the home when I first saw it, I knew I wanted it, and Kathy was with me every step of the way- she connected me with a great loan specialist that helped me through the home buying process, I am so thankful for meeting knowledgeable and skillful women who truly went above and beyond to help me through the home buying process. God is good, and I'm so grateful He connected me with Kathy Lineberger and Kim Jones. I'm a homeowner!!


Our home sold in 2 months-thanks Kathy!
07/31/2014
Steve and Tiffany H

We were so reluctant when we decided to sell our small 2 bedroom located near Black Creek, NC. We felt it would difficult to sell given it only had 2 bedrooms and it was located somewhat out in the county. We listed middle of March and had an accepted offer middle of May! Kathy Lineberger was amazing, she came in and helped us "stage" our rooms, and gave lots of wonderful tips and advice. She was tireless in her efforts and worked very hard for us. You can tell Kathy genuinely cares for her clients, and her work is truly a passion for her. We closed on the sale of our home on July 25th and also purchased a lovely new home with her help at the same time. Kathy was great and we highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home! She's truly the best!!!


KATHY LINEBERGER IS THE BEST
07/22/2014
SUSAN RAPER

Kathy worked with us until we found the perfect home for us and our family. Me and my husband closed on our house April 15, 2011. Kathy was such a delight to work with I introduced her to my son. She worked with him until they found the perfect house for him. He closed on May 5, 2014 Thanks to all Kathy's hard work. I wouldn't dream of working with anyone else.


Chuck did a great job!
07/18/2014
Lori Eldredge

Chuck did a great job selling our house and helping us find a house in a short amount of time. He was constantly communicating with us! Would definitely recommend him! Also love the website! It was very helpful in searching for a house!


Kathy lineberger is the best!!!!!!
06/25/2014
Jamie Kennedy

We attended an open house one afternoon trying to see what the market had to offer, we attended an open house kathy lineberger. We explained our current home and how we wanted to be back in the county with average and square footage. The following Monday she contacted us with info on our dream home, it was perfect!!! So that Wednesday our house was listed and SOLD in 6 DAYS!!! That same night our offer was excepted. Needless to say it was a bad ice storm, she came over In the harsh weather to get our offer done on both homes!! She is truly gifted and so very helpful! We are forever grateful for her and I would highly recommend her and the agency to everyone! We have been in our new home 3 months and would not change a thing! She gets the job done and works very hard!!! Thank you kathy and chesson agency for your hardwork!!!


Chuck Is
05/30/2014
D. Harris

My wife and I were amazed at Chucks professionalism and his ability to always be available any ANY TIME to answer our questions. He constantly stayed in contact with us throughout our selling & buying process. I would gladly recommend him!


Closing on my House
04/14/2014
Mindy Davidson

I just want to say "thank you" to Adam for taking this job on and working diligently to get my house closed on. I am out of state and he did everything to ensure that my house would be sold and closed on by the end of the month and it was completed on the 14th of April!He has spent alot of time and effort working with the people to get the job done. Thanks Adam!! We greatly apperciate all you have done for us! Eric, Mindy, Cole and Maddie


Ann Vickers
03/31/2014
Jamie Guess

It has been a pleasure working with Ann Vickers! I can't say enough good things about her! I would recommend her to anyone in the Wilson area looking to purchase a home.


We loved working with Ann Vickers
03/18/2014
Kelly Hutchens

We just bought our house with the help of Ann and she has been so great throughout this entire journey! She advised us with what we should do and I cannot say enough about how nice she was! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!


Lisa is AWESOME!
02/18/2014
Amanda Metts

Lisa Langley Doering sold me my first home and was as honest and helpful to a lost, confused young lady. Now I am married, with two kids and need something larger and I have called her again!! Still confused at times, she answers all my questions and is as patient as anyone I know. Thank you Lisa, and I look forward to selling this home and you assisting me in buying my next.


Recommending Chuck
01/31/2014
Lindsay Holt

Chuck has been a delight to work with. He is never too busy to answer questions or help solve issues. He has made my first home buying experience very enjoyable. I would gladly use Chuck in the future if ever needed


Great First Time Buying Experience
01/31/2014
Blair Middleton

I couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying my first home. Chuck was there for me though every step, from chosing the right loan, picking the right house, and even leading me in the direction for insurance. He is very knowledgeable about Wilson and the surrounding areas and what it has to offer. It was comforting for me to know that Chuck was there looking out for my best interests and always a phone call away.


Chuck Sold My Home
01/31/2014
Neil Skinner

Chuck did a wonderful job on a complicated dual buy/sell arrangement for our family. This transaction required constant communication, prompt timeliness without any hiccups, and experience in how the whole process works together. He never hesitated to answer my constant calls and texts and he always was there when he was needed. He is highly recommended for our local area because he is diligent, ethical, hard-working, and friendly- all important and necessary attributes of a great agent. If you need something done in our local market, he will be the one to get it accomplished.


Chuck Williamson
01/31/2014
Chris & Charles Boyette

Chuck is a very personable young man. He is attentive. He LISTENS! He is very energetic and trustworthy. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor who can sell their house quickly. He was named Wilson Board of Realtors #1 sales person for 2013 for the second year in a row! He is highly respected by his peers and anyone with whom he has worked.


New Wilson Homeowner
01/06/2014
Jen Edwards

Kathy is a top notch realtor and broker. She helped us find the perfect home for our family and negotiated a great deal on the home. She went above and beyond her duties, helping us understand every step of the home purchase and gave great recommendations for services we needed in the area. We quickly found out who we needed for new appliances and services throughout the area. In addition, the whole Chesson Agency Team is top notch - very professional and customer focused. You will not find a better group to purchase your home from. Thanks to the whole team for their hard work in getting us in our new home quickly!


A++++++
12/03/2013
Todrick Nelson

Mrs. Ann Vickers was great to work along side with buying my first house! She was on top of everything that needed to be done as well as being very open and honest. She made the whole process a breeze and kept me informed from beginning to end.


none like kathy lineberger
11/29/2013
roddie and sylvia worthington

We would like to commend Kathy Lineberger for the awesome job she did in helping us purchases a house in Wilson N.C. Also for referring us to the bank and loan agency. We thank "GOD" for her knowledge, wisdom and strength he has given her to help people. This is the reason why we are going to refer Kathy Lineberger to anyone in need of a house. We are so sorry it has taken us so long to send our comment.


Awesome Agent
10/30/2013
Darrin and Tarla Howard

Pam Redding was our agent and we absolutely love her!! She was on the ball with everything we needed and was very informative when we had questions. She found a perfect match for the home we were selling and did so quickly! She was always accessible and very willing to help any way she could!! Very knowledgeable and personable!!! We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor!!


A new chapter.....
09/06/2013
Cathy Shanks

My husband and I had been in the same house in Wilson for nearly 40 years, so this was almost like a first time house buying experience for us! We called Kathy Todd, who got the ball rolling.....and in very short order our house was on the market! I'd have to admit, it was almost too fast, but we had a very pleasant experience working with Kathy and the Chesson Agency. Kathy kept us posted as to what was happening and when...and did a great job with pointers that would help our house be more 'marketable' in a difficult market! Those pointers paid off, because we were able to sell our house...on the very day we were scheduled to leave Wilson! Kathy not only took care of our end of the deal before and after we left town, but had to be called upon to 'fill in some gaps' that the other realtor was not available for. She continues to be of help if or when any questions come up. The help does not stop with the sell! To top everything else....Kathy gave us a great referral for an agent in the town where we moved, so we have been extremely happy with our experience with Chesson Agency, and would recommend them to anyone!


Kathy Lineberger Recommendation
09/01/2013
Charles Miller

Kathy Lineberger did a great job as our realtor. She worked with us for many months trying to find the perfect house. She remained engaged, optimistic and positive for what turned out to be a long search. When we found the right house, she handled the contract preparation and negotiations very proficiently and professionally. She has a wide range of contacts in the housing industry that we used on several occasions. We felt she always put our interests first. Her primary goal was for us to be very happy with our new house. We would highly recommend Kathy Lineberger to anyone looking for a home in Wilson.


Kathy Lineberger is the BEST!!!
08/04/2013
Christopher and Tonique Bridgeman

My wife and I began searching for a home and had unusual circumstances as far as the time table of when we needed to move and the closing date which we were hoping to meet. After dealing with realtors unable to work with us we turned to Kathy Lineberger who sold our parents’ home and was their realtor in the buying process of their current home. For us, Kathy went above and beyond what many would consider reasonable expectations. From our initial meeting her goal was to get us in the home that WE WANTED. When the house became available she postponed a trip that she had already told us she was taking in order for us to get an offer in on time. There were never any issues with anything and any problem that may occur during the process she already has the answer be it helping us find the best person for our financing to needing a person to do a last minute inspection Kathy Lineberger is on it. If anyone is looking for someone to represent their best interest and do everything that is possible to meet the client’s needs you need to call and work with Kathy Lineberger.


Thankful
07/30/2013
Ryan Cox

Being first time home-buyers, my wife and I were extremely nervous about shopping for a home...especially in a city that we were not familiar with. Luckily we were able to be paired with Cec Hottovy. She made everything from the home visits to closing easy for us. We have now been in our home for almost a month and we are so thankful for choosing Cec and the Chesson Agency. I'm not sure that we'd have gotten the home we wanted if not for them.


Sold!
07/22/2013
Jenny Power

Thank you, Jennifer McHarg, for your tireless efforts in getting our home sold! You went above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done, and we thank you, sincerely. Jenny & Brian Power


Mrs. Kristi M Pittman
07/18/2013
Kristi Pittman

We LOVE LOVE LOVED our amazing realtor Pam Redding!!! She was awesome in helping us find our home, we fell in love with it instantly, and when we went through an all day house search she was super helpful and understood what we wanted. She worked to get us the best deal AND she has awesome contact/hook-ups to get some affordable assistance quickly... and now she is a good friend and neighbor and we could not be happier with our new home!! She is now our selling agent on our old home and we know she will do all she can to get it sold quickly!!! WE love PAM!!!


Mr. Simon & Mrs. Rhonda Hamilton
07/12/2013
Simon & Rhonda Hamilton

We began looking at homes in April. We attended several Open Houses but did not choose any particular Realtor or Agency. My husband called Kathy about seeing one of her listings. At that first meeting with her, we knew she was the realtor we wanted to work with. She was professional, very detailed and left no stone unturned. She took us by our hands and walked us through until we found our first home. We connected on so many different levels. As first time buyers, Kathy provided us with so much information to ensure we were ready and prepared for all the stages of buying a home. We were blessed to have such a wonderful person in our corner. No pressure, no gimmicks, just a great deal of concern about finding the home with all the things we wanted. Her mission was to satisfy the customer! We were confident that she knew her business and would not stop until we were satisfied. We were not sold on her credentials but on her enthusiasm and wonderful spirit. In a months time we closed on our first home. We could not be happier. We will highly recommend Kathy Lineberger to family, friends, co-workers and anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. She is definately a jewel to the Chesson Agency!! Thank you Kathy!


Kathy Lineberger
07/07/2013
Rhonda Wells

My husband and I had been looking at houses on our own for about 2 months. We had no agent at all. We called Kathy Lineberger to see one of her listings and she impressed us from the start!! Friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help us find our first home!! Kathy asked us what we wanted and she knew exactly where to find it!! She walked us through everything and let us know what to expect. She guided us into home ownership!! We knew that she had our back and would not let us down. We were so blessed to have her as our broker! We would (and we have) recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house or property! She treated us like we were family! Any questions we asked ...she knew the answers or would find the answer! She is the absolute BEST!! We closed in less than a month and we are enjoying our new home! Many thanks to Chesson & Kathy !!


Mike Craft
04/20/2013
William Pridgen

I was amazed at how Mike Craft went above and beyond to help my fiance and I find our first home. I would highly recommend Mike, as well as the entire Chesson Agency, to anyone currently looking to buy or sell a home. Mike put forth a great deal of effort and time and truly cared about finding us the perfect home.


Mike Craft
04/12/2013
Tawanda Auston

If you are looking for any type of Real Estate, call Mike Craft at The Chesson Agency. He is very dependable and trustworthy. Mike has helped me with the purchase of my home and business and I was completely satisfied both times. If you are looking for a realtor with your best interest in mind, call Mike Craft.


Sheila Dreps
03/10/2013
Alex Massimi

As first time home buyers, my husband & I were excited, but very nervous. We worked with Sheila Dreps, who held our hand so to speak through the entire process. We could not have asked for a better agent, or agency. Within 2 days of contacting Sheila, she had 6 homes for us to visit - and we put in an offer on one of those within the next week! And when it came to details about the house, such as utility history, she was very quick. Highly recommend Chesson to any buyer / seller.


3625 Eagle Farm Drive

Wilson NC 27896
3 bed/3 bath
$254,900


3822 Riviera Drive

Elm City NC 27822
3 bed/2 bath/1 half
$225,900


1509 Highland Drive

Wilson NC 27893
4 bed/2 bath
$235,000


8045 Fed Stone Road

Middlesex NC 27557
4 bed/2 bath
$229,900





The Chesson Agency
2403 W. Nash St.
Wilson, NC 27896
252-291-3600
info@chessonagency.com

Mobile Site ©1998-2017 The Chesson Agency. All Rights Reserved

Contact The Chesson Agency
The Chesson Agency
2403 W. Nash St.
Wilson, NC 27896

Mon-Sat 9am to 5pm
Sunday 1pm to 5pm
252-291-3600 (Phone)
252-291-3683 (Fax)
Click to Email On Duty Agent
chesson logo

A Tradition
Of Results

Since 1959